CAMBIANDO DE HOJAS🍃 [ESP/ENG]

in Liketu2 months ago



clu7fved3002fhjsz85vw014k_IMG_20240325_160133_621.webp
clu7fvk8k002atvszab013n5b_IMG_20240325_160133_857.webp
clu7fvpky001gbnszdlf443cf_IMG_20240325_160133_399.webp
clu7fvw0h00uh5qsz693k07rz_IMG_20240325_160133_990.webp
clu7fw6mi00ut6wszb4uybfal_IMG_20240325_100803.webp
clu7fwg6z00rq5dsz14nsbzpe_IMG_20240325_095925.webp

Hola amigos espero que se encuentren muy, muy bien, ya me estaba haciendo falta publicar en Hive, extrañaba mi casita y sé que he estado desaparecida desde hace bastante tiempo. Este será un tema que trataré luego con más detalle. Pero el motivo de mi reciente ausencia fue que me enfermé. Pero ya me siento muchísimo mejor, afortunadamente. Tuve días de completa desconexión para poder descansar y de hecho bloqueé los datos de mi celular con la finalidad de no llenarme de ansiedad con las notificaciones.

Antes me daba muy duro el simple hecho de parar unos días y descansar porque el cuerpo te lo exije cuando te enfermas. Pero esta última semana empecé a recordar la frase: solo estoy cambiando de hojas. Hace años un naturista me dijo "los árboles tienen que cambiar de hojas todas las estaciones" y eso no significa que sea algo malo, hay desintoxicación, limpieza, renovación. Así que decidí pensar que eso era lo que me pasaba, que solo estaba cambiando de hojas. 🍃

Hoy salí a tomar un poco de aire libre, a tomar sol, y me sentí muy bien, ya puedo volver a la rutina con calma claro está. Pero, hoy que mi novio me acompañara hizo aun más especial el momento en el parque así que se los comparto. Para mi siempre ha sido una buena terapia abrazar árboles y siempre bromeo con eso, porque en realidad me gusta la sensación que me transmiten, si no lo han hecho, ¡se los recomiendo!. En esta ocasión no tengo fotos, pero sí que abracé algunos arbolitos antes de irme de ese parque. 😅

tl (9).png

English Version

Hello friends, I hope you are doing very, very well. I've been missing posting on Hive; I missed my little home, and I know I've been absent for quite some time. This will be a topic I'll address later in more detail. But the reason for my recent absence was that I got sick. But I feel much, much better now, fortunately. I had days of complete disconnection to rest, and in fact, I blocked the data on my phone to avoid getting filled with anxiety from notifications.

Before, it was really tough for me to simply stop for a few days and rest because the body demands it when you get sick. But this past week, I started to remember the phrase: "I'm just changing leaves." Years ago, a naturalist told me, "Trees have to change leaves every season," and that doesn't mean it's something bad; there's detoxification, cleansing, renewal. So I decided to think that was what was happening to me, that I was just changing leaves. 🍃

Today, I went out to get some fresh air, to soak up the sun, and I felt really good. I can now return to my routine calmly, of course. But today, having my boyfriend with me made the moment in the park even more special, so I wanted to share it with you. For me, hugging trees has always been good therapy, and I always joke about it because I really like the feeling they give me. If you haven't tried it, I recommend it! This time, I don't have photos, but I did hug some little trees before leaving that park. 😅

Tell me, what's is your favorite photo?

tl (9).png

Edit:
PicsArt | Lightroom

Photos taken with a Redmi Note 10S and Xiaomi Poco F3
Translated and formatted with DEEPL TRANSLATE

tl (9).png


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! 🎉🥳🍍

Did you know you have your own profile map?
And every post has their own map too!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Me encanta esto de cambiar hojas. Creo que todos pasamos por esos ciclos. Lo importante es que luego florecemos con más brillo. Que lindo que pudieron acompañarte. 🥰🥰🥰

Muy cierto, Zully seguiremos cambiando. 🙌 Gracias por el comentario, te envío un abrazo 🫂

!HUESO

Greetings from the Virtual World Community. We send you Hueso token to support your work.
Click on this banner, to be directed to the Virtual World Discord and learn more about the curation project.


Uses: 24/48
!PIZZA

Que linda tus fotos, espero que sigas mejorando. 💗

Gracias Amiga 🙏 Un Abrazo para ti. 💞

Saludos chicos se ven muy bien ✌️👍♦️

🙌 Gracias.