UN PASEO MERECIDO | 🏊 [ESP/ENG]

in Liketu6 months ago



clr24ibxf0021r8sz7xvredh5_IMG_20240106_084345.webp
clr24iivl0024r8sz2dno3njo_IMG_20240106_083743.webp
clr24itb30028rpsz0rh636d3_IMG_20240106_075436.webp
clr24j51l002brpsz0h4848hv_IMG_20240106_074311.webp

Hola amigos espero que se encuentren muy muy bien, hoy les comparto que esta humana que está aquí 🙌 se va a la piscina después de más 5 años viviendo en Lima. 🥹
Es increíble verlo en retrospectiva me encerré en la habitación y me limité de tantas experiencias porque señores la migración no es fácil, son muchas cuentas y muchos horarios que no coinciden. Así que me limité a hacer lo mismo siempre durante más de 5 años 🥲. Soy una chica playera, mis vacaciones siempre fueron de playa en playa 🏖️ Lima tiene unas playas muy frías y no he querido ir 😢 porque me da dolor que no me pueda bañar. Pero este 2024 vamos a cambiar eso 🙏 Y una amiga me invitó a un paseo al que no dije que no. Tengo un traje de baño que me regalaron el año pasado, y ya me probé algunos Outfits para saber qué me podía llevar y qué no. Me regreso el domingo a las 5 pero como es un lugar fuera de Lima, llegaría como a las 8 pm. 😵‍💫

Deséenme suerte 🤭 porque lo que antes parecía común y normal ahora se ha vuelto una osadía con la ansiedad. En las fotos les comparto las preparaciones que he realizado para el viaje.

tl (9).png

English Version

Hello friends I hope you are very very well, today I share with you that this human here 🙌 is going to the pool after almost 5 years. 🥹
It's amazing to see it in retrospect I locked myself in the room and limited myself from so many experiences because gentlemen migration is not easy, they are many accounts and many schedules that do not match. So I limited myself to do the same thing always for more than 5 years 🥲. I'm a beach girl, my vacations were always from beach to beach 🏖️ Lima has some very cold beaches and I didn't want to go 😢 because it gives me pain that I can't bathe. But this 2024 we are going to change that 🙏 And a friend invited me to a walk that I didn't say no to. I have a swimsuit that I got as a gift last year, and I already tried on some Outfits to know what I could wear and what not. I'm going back on Sunday at 5 but since it's a place outside Lima, I'll arrive around 8 pm. 😵‍💫

Wish me luck 🤭 because what once seemed common and normal has now become a daring with anxiety. In the photos I share with you the preparations.

Tell me, what's is your favorite photo?

tl (9).png

Edit:
PicsArt | Lightroom

Photos taken with a Redmi Note 10S
Translated and formatted with Hive Translator by @noakmilo.

tl (9).png


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Buen viaje, espero que la pases de 10 y lo disfrutes mucho 😍 Diviertete!

Graaaacias @elbuhito la estoy pasando de 10 😊

Hermosa! Espero la pases muy bien ☺️❤️‍🩹

Graaaacias 🫂 sí ha estado divertido

Que rico!! La playa siempre es una buena opción!!! Lindas fotos!! Saludos

Je, je, je por los momentos no he ido a la playa 🏖️ es piscina 🤭 pero todo genial. Gracias por el comentario ❤️

provechooo, ya si algun dia viajo me das un minitour amiga un abrazo!! saludos !WOC

Keep up the good work with Woc, @audiarmisg! xplora4253(1/3) is appreciative of the time and dedication you've put into writing this post. Your efforts are truly valued.

We are grateful for all the amazing content you create! As a token of appreciation, @xplora4253 has sent you 0.2 WGOLD. Thank you for all that you do!

BTW! WGOLD is the token of the War of Clans ecosystem, you can use it to have discounts in all our games or stake it and earn rewards now!


Geniaaaal gracias 🫂

Ja, ja, ja ya me pidieron un mini tour en Lima y resulta que soy yo la que debe salir porque no conozco 🤭 Pero ahí vamos este point está de 10

Aw, finally after 5 years, I am happy that you visited the pool. Just like you, I am a person who loves beaches too. The Sun, the sand, and the sea were my favorites as always. And it always feels so good to be at the shore. Have a nice time beautiful lady!

Thank you very much for the comment ❤️ yes, I'm having a great time 😊