Una salida express - (Spa-Eng)

in Liketu9 months ago



cllkc1i8m003z3uszf92pcgkp_IMG-20230814-WA00561.webp
cllkc29xr005434sz1zr1a6t1_IMG-20230814-WA00571.webp
cllkc31q1004v6gsz52fy4egg_IMG-20230814-WA00511.webp
cllkc3np1004fa9szhpo824jf_IMG-20230814-WA00552.webp

Hola a todos, hoy quiero compartirles unas fotos que capture mientras hacía unas diligencias, aproveche para posar y capturar estos momentos.

Las salidas espontáneas son cosas que no siempre son de mi agrado, pues me considero una mujer planificada y que cuando salgo a hacer una diligencia me enfocó en eso que haré, pero mi amiga es un poco más extrovertida y no siempre suele respetar las planificaciones, pero me deje llevar y sacamos estas bonitas fotografías.

Mientras espero que ustedes estén teniendo un bonito domingo, felices, en familia, rodeados de gente que les ama y les aprecio, creo que es algo que nada en el mundo puede comprar.


English

Hello everyone, today I want to share with you some photos that I captured while I was running some errands, I took the opportunity to pose and capture these moments.

Spontaneous outings are things that are not always to my liking, because I consider myself a planned woman and when I go out to do an errand I focus on what I will do, but my friend is a little more extroverted and does not always respect the planning, but I let myself go and we took these nice pictures.

While I hope you guys are having a nice Sunday, happy, with family, surrounded by people who love and appreciate you, I think that's something nothing in the world can buy.


Fotografías propias capturadas con mi teléfono celular Redmi 9A

Own pictures taken with my Redmi 9A cell phone.


For the best experience view this post on Liketu