We continue posing and taking beautiful pictures on the beach

in Liketu13 days ago



clv4mbl0700qt57szcg09gflq_IMG_8142.webp
clv4mbn01000x5yszddrcawip_IMG_8146.webp
clv4mbszp000e1yszdhdbh9ah_IMG_8155.webp
clv4mbvez002wi3szg1sc801k_IMG_8148.webp

I'm a fan of posing and posing. Wow. I realized that from this shoot alone I have almost 100 photos, but well, I won't share all the photos from the shoot, I'm choosing the best ones. Tomorrow they will be different.

Soy fan de posar y posar. Woow. me di cuenta que solo de esta sesión tengo casi 100 fotos, pero bueno, no les compartiré todas las de la sesión, estoy eligiendo las mejores. Mañana serán distintas.


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

100 photos is a lot of work to sort the best out.

Yes, I know. In the end I have to delete some of them, because my cloud fills up fast. But what am I going to do? I love photos.

I fully understand you. I am trying to move away from the cloud, cloud that owns someone