Chic and Powerful: My Rich Cosplay! 🕶️

in Liketu6 months ago



clt61pkoy0012hksz2phccl5e_cosplay-rica.webp
clt61pkvn000q98sz7utv6k20_cosplay-rica1.webp
clt61po4z000ezisz4cx55ua9_cosplay-rica2.webp

Hey guys! I'm back to share with you a super chic moment. I was wearing this outfit and when I saw the photos I thought, "I look incredible!" hahahaha.

I dressed up and felt like a rich and powerful person, even though I don't have much money in my bank account. But being rich isn't always about money. Nowadays, having free time is the greatest fortune!

I put on my straw hat and my sunglasses and went out to soak up the sun, enjoying some leisure time with friends while feeling like a true high society diva.

To capture this moment of elegance, I chose these three photos that I edited to black and white, showing a bit of this moment of sophistication.

So, tell me what you think of my rich cosplay, and I hope to inspire you to take that moment of peace and dreams of wealth!

kiss kiss
@ayummi


Chic e Poderosa: Meu Cosplay de Rica! 🕶️

E aí, pessoal! De volta para compartilhar com vocês um momento superchique. Estava usando esse look e quando vi as fotos pensei: "Estou incrível!"? hahahaha.

Me vesti e me senti uma pessoa rica e poderosa, mesmo sem estar com muito dinheiro na conta. Mas, ser rico nem sempre é sobre dinheiro. Hoje em dia ter tempo livre é maior fortuna!

Coloquei meu chapeuzinho de palha e meu óculos escuros e fui tomar sol e tive momentos de descontração com amigas enquanto me sentia uma verdadeira diva da alta sociedade.

Para registrar esse momento de elegância, escolhi essas três fotos que editei para preto e branco mostrando um pouco desse momento de sofisticação

Então, me digam o que acharam desse meu cosplay de rica e espero inspirar vocês para tirar aquele momento de paz e sonhos de riqueza!

kiss kiss
@ayummi


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Obrigado por promover a comunidade Hive-BR em suas postagens.

Vamos seguir fortalecendo a Hive

Metade das recompensas dessa resposta serão destinadas ao autor do post.

Vote no @perfilbrasil para Testemunha Hive.

Obrigada


Your post was manually curated by @michupa.
banner_hiver_br_01.png

Delegate your HP to the hive-br.voter account and earn Hive daily!

🔹 Follow our Curation Trail and don't miss voting! 🔹