Deranged Photography Contest New Theme _Black and White

in Liketu2 years ago

Hello all friends,

I am very happy to be with you in the @Liketu community.

This is my second post to participate in photography competitions in this forum. Many thanks to @derangedvisione for supervising the weekly competitions and good luck.
I like the topics of the competition very much, but I do not get a chance to participate.
I show my level of work in a professional category.

1.jpg

For this week's competition, I chose a portrait photo of a beautiful curly-haired boy named Agha Hesam.
Baba Hussam was an official employee of the Customs and Commerce Department. Hesam's mom and dad were from the northwestern cities of Iran, where one of the latest transfers for their hometown had been approved and was intended for our city. And these shots were their last photo in the studio and in our city. Hussam's family intends to turn away from Hussam and took these photos shortly before.

2.jpg

Hussam was very mischievous and funny.

Hussam's hair was completely curly and golden.

He was a good subject for photography, but his mother did not like me to take photos for print.

3.jpg

4.jpg

I could have taken beautiful portrait photos of Hesam, but because he was so mischievous, the number of shots I took was less according to my taste.

5.jpg

Hussam was holding one of the dolls inside the studio and saying that he wanted to take a picture with it.

Anyway, I hope you enjoy my shots for black and white photography and support my friends.

Many thanks to the @Liketu Association for being able to be with them in another match.

images.png

For the best experience view this post on @Liketu.

Sort:  

Absolutely gorgeous portraits! I like how clear and crisp the photos are. I like the lighting as well but especially the adorable expressions :) Well done!

Thank you for your beautiful look. Dear friend

You're welcome. Have a good one :)

thank you

🤩

What cute black and white portraits 😍 Hesam's expressions make the photos very meaningful and convey something very nice. I loved all your photos, the light, shadows, everything 😊

!discovery 25


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program
Thank you for sharing this amazing post on HIVE!
  • Your content got selected by our fellow curator @stevenson7 & you just received a little thank you via an upvote from our non-profit curation initiative!

  • You will be featured in one of our recurring curation compilations and on our pinterest boards! Both are aiming to offer you a stage to widen your audience within and outside of the DIY scene of hive.

Join the official DIYHub community on HIVE and show us more of your amazing work and feel free to connect with us and other DIYers via our discord server: https://discord.gg/mY5uCfQ !

If you want to support our goal to motivate other DIY/art/music/homesteading/... creators just delegate to us and earn 100% of your curation rewards!

Stay creative & hive on!