photography of gold and jewelry

in Liketu2 years ago



cl7jin91o01q90hm768nihjmp_tp_17.webp
cl7jinfkq01qg1wm70wti12bh_tp_16.webp
cl7jinml301ob0om76ewr0c7r_tp_12.webp
cl7jint7601oz1gm7elrnb3zt_15.webp
cl7jinzz701q80vm7hagad1nh_tp_6.webp
cl7jio6ah01rf2nm752gy8nrf_tp_5.webp
cl7jioese01nr24m70tjlgc75_tp_2.webp
cl7jiolj301pp14m7heic0g6r_tp_4.webp
cl7jiossg01qb0hm7fzm21sel_tp_14.webp
cl7jip05201qi1wm77nfmdv2c_tp_11.webp

Hello friends,

I am happy to be with you again. It's been a long time since I shared the advertising photography post with you. I have already told you in the posts related to gold photography that in addition to photography in the studio, gatherings, family, children, etc., I am also very interested in advertising. Advertising photography lighting should match its type.

For example, in the case of photographing a dress with other clothes, etc., the light of the photo must be perfect so that the material, color and model of the dress can be conveyed to the viewer. But in photographing small objects, especially gold and jewelry, which are also delicate, in my opinion, the lighting should be completely focused and spot-on, so that the desired object can be seen more attractively and in more detail.

Today's topic is photography of gold. For this, I use a light source with my assistant, a white wooden cube plate and a crystal prism. For each time of photography by choosing a new sample, I do the light projection test to see if the point I consider for focus is compatible with the light projection angle. No!!

Although the output of gold photography is really stunning, but after the shooting time, my eyes are a little irritated. Of course, this is temporary.

In this post, I have considered several examples of small and large half sets for you.

I hope you like it


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

I've been looking at your posts and you take beautiful pictures and I love the work you do.😍

Your look is beautiful, dear friend. Thank you for visiting and thank you

Excellent photographic work, dear @azamsohrabi. Photography is a fascinating world that captivates even those who do not know this art in depth. Best regards...

Thank you dear friend. I'm glad you liked it

Congratulations @azamsohrabi! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 25000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 30000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month Challenge 2022-08 - Winners List
Be ready for the 9th edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
Hive Power Up Day - September 1st 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!