Strolling in the park with two mischievous brothers

in Liketu2 years ago

Hello to all flower friends
I am very happy to be here today with you and in the liketu forum.

Well, I want to share with you the memory of photographing two brothers, one naughty and the other shy. Unfortunately, I forgot their names and do not remember them. The mother of these two brothers insisted that we take pictures with the car for printing in large size.

I have a white rechargeable car in the studio that we will consider for each of the children to read. I don't think the space in the studio is suitable for car photos. And I always suggest open space.

The younger brother was naughty and the older brother was shy.

First, I will share a selected photo with you

8.jpg

When photographing children, especially if they are different in age, I take pictures of older children earlier because their energy runs out and they get tired.

See some photos from the beginning of the shots.

9.jpg

10.jpg

11.jpg

Mom had chosen a duck toy for the little boy, which we used for the photo shoot. Mom insisted that I take pictures of the children in their natural state, but in some situations they were uncooperative.

3.jpg

2.jpg

His little brother didn't like to stand still because he was just walking. But with the tricks of his older brother, we were able to extract some photos.

Children's laughter and their surprised looks are the best moments when they are innocent and we can see the innocence in their eyes.

He was just walking and I was looking for the moment. Although it may be boring, but the result can be enjoyable for a photographer.

4.jpg

5.jpg

We asked him to move a few steps and be directed towards the side wall of the park. Again, with a movement and calling his brother, he turned his gaze towards the family and I was ready behind the camera.

12.jpg

His little brother was tired. While he was resting in his mother's arms, I turned the camera lens towards his older brother. He was walking by the mulberry bushes when I asked him to look at us.

He was surprised. I took a shot with my hands in my pants pockets and a look that showed dissatisfaction.😄

7.jpg

6.jpg

A little ahead, there was a small garden full of yellow and orange seasonal flowers, which I asked my older brother to walk around and I chose my own angle, and the result was the photos that I have chosen for you here.

13.jpg

One of the car toys was also considered for his big brother, which I took a picture of while playing.

1.jpg

And as for the last picture that the children's mother had in mind and insisted that it be photographed with the car.

Two mischievous brothers who had many mistakes for photos when they were together. And this was the only selected photo that we could have among many shots.

dividers-04.png

Photographing children may take a long time, but when I check the results and see the capture of the moments and the satisfaction of the parents, I forget all the fatigue. Patience is one of the main characteristics of every photographer who can show his profession more beautifully to the public.

I am very pleased and happy to be here in Hayo Weather with dear photographer artists. I hope you liked it. Have a good day and night.😉😉😉❤💯

Photographer:@azamsohrabi
Device:canon 5dmark3 whit Lenz 24_70 usmll

8SzwQc8j2KJZo6c43w4BYMq3Z45dLesHCsGJGEjt68cZymSv7udGU9RdbmqLchM93MiAggrBzfc8Kq6fS9PgRDiGVoUa6ajQypfFHojvHHX59BAx5sU.png

Sort:  

This is one of the best baby pictures I have ever seen in my life!....

image.png

Beautiful work, excellent poses and a really impeccable technical quality.... The spontaneous captures have also been excellent... It's a pleasure to watch your work!....

!discovery 35

Thank you for visiting. Do you have a voice? How nice of you to say that


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program