Cliff of Patience

in Liketu2 years ago


405opjwkyo3tpjb_01. Tebing (2).JPG
405opj1ekyo3tho5_01. Tebing (3).JPG
405opj1pkyo3tbop_01. Tebing (4).JPG
405opjpkyo3tf8h_01. Tebing (5).JPG
405opjikyo3ti57_01. Tebing (6).JPG

Cliff, too many stories are passed with him. By presenting the same situation with different people to spoil me like iron that you burn and then forge again. Maybe I've stopped on an island of misfortune that left me dazed on the way home.

Until I went crazy and burned the whole island until my heart screamed in pain, that's where I was taught about heartless love. Because a longing that drives me crazy to bring me to the cliff of patience.

On the cliff that you once painted, the rainbow carved the smile you show every day and it is still vivid in my mind. Now the story whips me in every silence.

I may have gone mad to have to climb the cliff of patience, then go down and climb back up again. Continue until I'm tired and don't stop.


For the best experience view this post on Liketu