Mi presentación en LIKETU | My presentation at LIKETU✨🙋🏻‍♀️

in Liketu7 months ago



clpbgwmf502698rszhp664pab_WhatsApp_Image_2023-11-23_at_12.40.28.webp
clpbgwn130259eqsz6gpkecnc_WhatsApp_Image_2023-11-23_at_12.43.07.webp
clpbgwres000bh5sz9y33bfm1_WhatsApp_Image_2023-11-23_at_12.45.26.webp
clpbgwfrk00068cszc2h9ea5x_WhatsApp_Image_2023-11-23_at_12.45.12.webp
clpbgwj1q001t5lsz9gft28xg_WhatsApp_Image_2023-11-23_at_12.43.21.webp
clpbgwgvy002bcoszhjfx5pj4_WhatsApp_Image_2023-11-23_at_12.46.22.webp

SPANISH

Saludos amigos de la comunidad de @liketu. Es mi primera publicación en su comunidad y me gustaría presentarme hablando un poco acerca de mi. Tengo amigas recientes quiénes comparten conmigo (Maria, Nicole y Brenda). Además de Yolimar, Camila y Gabriela son quiénes tengo mayor tiempo conociéndolas y teniendo una amistad.

Mi nombre es Barbara Guillen tengo 14 años y soy de la ciudad Maracay - Venezuela. Conocí esta comunidad a través de mi tio @yeral-diaz, y me gustaría compartirles muchas cosas de mi a través de las fotografías.*

Realice 3 curso de uñas de 1 mes dónde me enseñaron la anatomía de las uñas💅, aprendí a realizar uñas semipermanente, Jelly Tips (Son uñas de aplicación fácil y rápido y no requieren de ningún acrilico) y Acrílicas (Requieren de mayor trabajo y tienen mayor duración). Igualmente es necesario el cuidado y mantenimiento para una duración de ambas.

Las uñas semipermanente son las que se pintan con esmalte sobre la uña natural luego de realizar su limpieza. Siempre me llamo mucho la atención de hacer uñas, mi objetivo es ser una manicurista muy buena y reconocida.

Me gustaría más adelante hacer un curso sobre pestañas, cejas y maquillaje. Ya que me permite completar mi juego de belleza.

ENGLISH

Greetings friends of the @liketu community. This is my first post in your community and I would like to introduce myself by telling a little bit about myself. I have recent friends who share with me (Maria, Nicole and Brenda). Besides Yolimar, Camila and Gabriela are the ones who I've known the longest and have a friendship with.

My name is Barbara Guillen, I'm 14 years old and I'm from Maracay - Venezuela. I met this community through my uncle @yeral-diaz, and I would like to share with you many things about me through the pictures.

I did 3 nail courses of 1 month where they taught me the anatomy of the nails💅, I learned to make semi-permanent nails, Jelly Tips (They are nails of easy and fast application and do not require any acrylic) and Acrylic (They require more work and have greater duration). Care and maintenance is also necessary for the durability of both.

Semi-permanent nails are those that are painted with nail polish on the natural nail after cleaning. I have always been interested in doing nails, my aim is to be a very good and recognised manicurist.

I would like to do a course on eyelashes, eyebrows and make-up. It allows me to complete my beauty game.


✨Gracias por leer mi blog✨
✨Thanks for reading my blog✨
💞Redes Sociales💞
💞Social Networks💞
📷Instagram📷

316000071_10227255713913611_6002424882938630616_n.jpg



For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

👍 ❤️ Upvoted ❤️ 👍

CommunityCuratorAuthorUpvoted By Hive Witness
@Liketu@sagarkothari88@barbyysagarkothari88
Liketu@sagarkothari88@barbyysagarkothari88

Empowering Liketu

  • 😇 More Power to you @barbyy &
  • 👥 More Power to @Liketu
  • 👥 More Power to sagarkothari88

Upvote This Comment & Support Me Back

  • Upvote this comment
  • Rewards from upvotes on this comment will go to beneficiaries @Liketu, @barbyy, sagarkothari88

image

Please 🙇‍♂️ Support Me Back 🙏 - Vote for me

Congratulations @barbyy! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Hoola! Bienvenida! Ese trabajo se ve muy bien hecho. Espero poder continuar viendo tus trabajos y logres realizar el curso que quieres.

Hola si muchas gracias, pronto compartiré más de ello. 😄