You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Hive Milestone - Reputation 74... at Long Last πŸ˜ƒ

in Liketu β€’ 2 years ago

Congratulations @raj808
That is quite an accomplishment.

You have an extensive and impressive Curriculum Vitae.
Thanks for sharing a bit about yourself.

!CTP

Sort: Β 

Thanks @beststart

Yeah, it has been a long road for me and I was around for all the drama (steem fork to hive etc), when I look back on the amount of skills I've learned (from making digital art, to learning HTML and even video editing) I think that this is the biggest benefit I've gained from hive.

I've been a professional writer for over ten years, but all that other stuff I mentioned was self-taught while joining in with various initiatives on hive (and steem before the fork).

All the best, and thanks for noticing the Curriculum Vitae lol It is probably longer and more involved than my IRL CV πŸ˜‚

P.s. cheers for the CTP tip πŸ‘