Second Giveaway... Free Hive Punk Entry

in Liketu2 years ago


405opjikybcfqra_3465 (1).png
405opjikybcst5i_4HFqJv9qRjVecs4xkhd5EvhidWEEBnn9tCVDBkBhQpUFvab78MhbU1Vt8XHjLJ488k34g18q7WcgefrccUCPLKVnBQ7HfRdMfLzgquVDcnZk1cKHPzd5PAmsa7j6fYznjyDV5a3Nk2mKqvyFdjpVf86syPkX4fn4mZp.png

We haven't actually given away any punk away, if you dont win the first, we will be hosting more giveaways.
13 days ago, i made a post of winning a free hive punk but @gonzo gave me chills during the first giveaway which i participated. I was glad I was able to see the giveaway after I saw a post from the first winner @eddiesun.

@Gonzo kept to his word for another opportunity for winning a free hive punk from the four punks which is up for grabs.
Looking at my avatar right now is Yusf Bolton, a physician Assistant with rarity.
Truly I hope finally I would be able to win this time around.

Amonth ago I wanted to get Travis Gonzalez, a Medical Technologist bit was unable due to the fact that i stalled. I'm already repeating a story i shared before you can check it out here.

It eould be a great one for me if I dont just use Yusuf as my avatar on hive and as discord avartar.
This actually would be my entry for the free hive punk.
A special thanks to @wizardx and @marcurio for donating hive punks making the giveaway possible.

Thanks for visiting my blog, till next time.

All content is mine unless otherwise noted


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

I wish I could have just given out all the punks to each contestant, but three of the four are not mine to give out. Although, I was thinking about auctioning off one of my high rarity punks to raise enough funds to buy a bunch of undervalued punks, so then I could be able to give them out more freely.

I'm glad you're still in this and I am hoping that it won't be to long before you win a punk, thanks for participating.

I hope so for myself, it would've worth it.
I'm here for the long haul.
Thanks for keeping to your words.


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

I have a similar laser eyes of this fella, he's cute. Good luck.

Yeah, he's cute like you said.
I hope he becomes mine after all.

Thanks @elmerlin

Good luck all!

Yeah, thanks

Wishing everyone the best of luck during this generous giveaway.