Eight - Index4Index - Grant Cardone

in Liketu2 years ago



cl8xxruu900l924kc7d2a316m_eight.webp

There you have it, I added to my title a little bit.

As my regular readers should know I am a giant Grant Cardone fan and thanks to my employer I am doing Cardone Univeristy.

It has changed my life: professionally and personally.

"Investment you make in yourself! "

I am surprised it took me an eighth day to do a quote from Grant. But that quote holds true for me. Since the start of 2022 I have invested heavily in myself and my Mr. Positive attitude.

Best thing I ever did.

It shows how Alive and Thriving I am.

And once again it show in the fact that I am posting this at 1:06am because I am up with a cluster headache.

Do not waist time! (maybe I should quote that one from myself) ;)

Bradley


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Keep that positive message coming, encouraging greatness helps everyone! !ALIVE

@bradleyarrow! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ironshield. (15/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Thanks my friend 😀 I will.

!BBH

@ironshield! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bradleyarrow. (6/50)