Friday Night Inking Party!

in Liketu2 years ago


405opj13kypbe1c6_SarahConcept2022_Ink.jpg
405opj13kypbguk9_InstagramReels.png

Yep. I'm a wild man. Friday nights spent hunched over a drawing tablet... I was thinking today about how I last filled up my car's gas tank in mid November and still have more than a half a tank left. I'm basically a shut-in at this point, and I'm enjoying it!

Recently I've been going back and revisiting some of my "I Thought It Would Be Zombies..." concept art. I'm working on putting together a printed sketchbook compiling these behind the scenes looks at the creation process to offer at upcoming conventions in advance of issue #1 to follow. First up is one of our lead characters, Sarah.
If you'd like to receive a free digital edition of the "I Thought It Would Be Zombies..." Sketchbook , I'll be giving them out to subscribers of my email list, which you can sign up for over at bryanimhoff.com

Over the past couple weeks I experimented with making some Instagram Reels, so if you'd like to see some timelapse videos of the penciling process on Sarah and a couple more characters, you can check them out over at https://www.instagram.com/bryanimhoff/reels/ and if you're an Instagram user, throw me a follow to keep up on some additional content!

And lastly, this is my first post through Liketu.com, so bear with me as I learn the ropes, and if you're reading this on an alternative HIVE interface, give it a look yourself!

Have a fun weekend and try to get out of the house some... don't be like me!

-Bryan "the Imp" Imhoff


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Welcome Bryan! Reels are a fun feature, we've had a lot of talks about how to eventually build something similar into liketu.. still lots to do before then but hopefully you'll be here for the ride.

Enjoy and looking forward to interacting with you more!

Thanks so much for the quick and warm welcome! Can't wait to see what further development you have in store. I'm very impressed with the desktop interface so far, particularly individual profiles and posting.

Congratulations @bryan-imhoff! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 50000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 51000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from day 20
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!