You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Long Trip With A Few Pics

in Liketu7 months ago

That's an epic bit of mileage - Chip looks quite entertained sat looking out of the window -although I am sure there were times the temptation to get out an run free was strong! Epic views, especially that what looks like limestone mountain at the side of the road - very cool. Also good to hear you arrived safe.

Sort:  

Thanks man. Chip was really not thrilled after a while. Everytime we would stop and walk and get back to the van, he would look at me like "Seriously dude?" LOL and make me pick him up, lol.

But when we got here, he knew even in the middle of the night where he was and I could see the chat bubble going, "holy shit dad! This is where we were going? AWESOME!!!" LOL. He lit up and started running around looking for my parents, who were not home at the time, lol.