And The Answer To What Was Cooking Yesterday is ?

in Liketulast month



clucu0ei2001jccszcz3bc6nq_PXL_20240326_163430996.MP.webp

So yesterday I posted an odd photo of what we were cooking and it got great support from the @liketu community. So I teased it out into todays post to people time to guess in the comments if they wanted to.

The anwswer was rabbit and it was my first time. I assumed it would be my last but it was very good. What you see here is cut parts of the legs and some great rosemary potatoes.

I'm happy I liked it and it was expertly prepared but it was very expensive to source so I don't see myself buying one anytime soon but it was good!!!


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

I read an article from a prepper who believes that rabbit is the best animal for people wanting to live the offgrid life as industrial farms have messed with the genetic code of chickens to such a degree that the whole speces has become tainted.

As for me, I am trying to figure out how breed and raise PIZZA!

!PIZZA

Posted using Hive Images

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@vagabondspirit(1/5) tipped @cflclosers