Into The Woods of Angeles

in Liketu2 years ago



cl8iu2i3k01t12gkcc6nl1jdh_IMG_20220922_113326.webp
cl8iu2mw701qk24kc22pmar31_IMG_20220922_113514.webp
cl8iu2tlh01qc0vkc7l7kdpef_IMG_20220922_113248.webp
cl8iu329a01se1ckcavxgam6r_IMG_20220922_113416.webp

There has been a part of me that craves for a spot where I could feel wild and free — and it is into the woods.

The place where we are currently living, Angeles, has a lot of places to visit. I know that I already shared the scenes of the mountains and river from my recent posts. But one of the best spots here is into the woods.

Numbers of pine trees are there, and they make a one of a great wilderness vibe when you experience walking in the middle of it. And the place became one of my favorite spots.

There are times when I feel like I wanted to achieve the wild and free vibe, yet I have no time for extreme advetures. I only call my boyfriend and we would start walking towards this area, take pictures, and enjoy the ambiance around.

Recently, we had a chance to do it again. And after several shots, I checked my pictures. I think I lose some weight due to sickness. Even though I did not stop eating and still ate more, I think there has been some changes in my body caused by days of having cold and flu. But it did not stop me from enjoying the moment.

To everyone who suffered and got affected by the Super Typhoon Karding, I am sending prayers to all of you. We can do this and we will survive!

Hope you are hanging in there and doing well, buttercup. Sending love, peace, and kindness.

Sincerely,
@charmingcherry 🍒

[Date Posted: September 26, 2022]


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Ang haba na rin ng buhok mo... Ingat sa kagubatan bka may ahas 😅

Congratulations @charmingcherry! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 700 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 800 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Balls of Steel - HiveFest⁷ Petanque Tournament Results
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Wow you have a very long hair like me, ate. But I like the woods too. I love nature a lot.

Amazing shots and poses dear 💕💕💕

I'm so sorry you had lost some weight. Hope you're perfectly ohk now and free from all the flu and cold.
It's a good view and you're effortlessly photogenic!