The First Bouquet of Flowers I Received

in Liketu2 years ago



cl7vqof1b00uv2dm70itb0x3l_IMG_20220909_091638.webp
cl7vqomsf00ux0pm73x5de00v_IMG_20220909_091545.webp
cl7vqoygg00vp0wm7afw37ejy_IMG_20220909_091604.webp

Months ago, I received the very first bouquet of flowers. It was given to me by my partner. Actually, I already got roses from my ex-boyfriends before but I think a bouquet was too much. I did not even imagine myself getting one, plus I know it is not as cheap as how a piece of rose costs.

But anyway, my partner made sure that I'd experience holding a bouquet. He surprised me with it, and I felt really happy and special. It was so beautiful that I wanted to keep the flowers forever. Now I know how it feels like to hold a bouquet of lovely flowers!

As soon as I appreciated and got back to my senses, I asked him to take pictures of me — with my flowers, of course. And yeah, it felt good and I felt like I am the most loved and treasured woman in the world that moment. You cannot blame me, since I don't think I deserve receiving such but I got lucky to have a sweet partner.

Good day, sunshines. It's been a while.

Hope you are hanging in there and doing well, buttercup. Sending love, peace, and kindness.

Sincerely,
@charmingcherry ♡♡♡

[Date Posted: September 10, 2022]


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

You deserve all the flowers and love @charmingcherry

Aww. That's sweet! Thank you so much.

To receive a bouquet means you are loved. You are truly loved and appreciated by your partner @charmingcherry. Love this kind of appreciation though.

Thanks, Denn. Swerte ko sa jowa ko hehehe

Sana all hehehe. ♥️😍
Nasubukan ko din naman yan, nasubukan ko din hawakan yang flowers mo 😅😍♥️

Hahahaha wala eh, sweet si Kuya ko teh eh

Now I am curious too if how it feels to receive that kind of thing. Even though I'm not fond of flowers, but I appreciate them okay haha. But forda experience sana UwU, sene ell charmy charmy. What a sweet gal ♪┌|∵|┘♪

Ako rin ate. Hindi ko naman inexpect, kasi feeling ko mahal yung ganyan ganun. Pero kahit I am not into flowers, ma-appreciate mo pala talaga sya huhu.

Yiehhh lalo kasi galing sa iniirof mo no UwU ☺️✨

It's a good thing that you snapped with it, that way you can remember this fondly anytime you see the pictures

It was a great experience!


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

That so sweet of him ❤️