Good little Yum! :)

in Liketulast year



clb5qgxua00zx1ooq9exg1nj8_20221103_075947.webp
clb5qgxdh00xh14oq79s92x0o_20221103_080134.webp

Hi all, just wanted to share something with my fellow hivers..

My dad gave me some of theses little muffins. It was funny cuz it had me looking for the paper wrapper to peel off before I eat em, but no more. :P (I didn't feel as stupid when Ysa did the same thing when she sat down to breakfast a few minutes later)

They taste really good and so I thought I would show them to u. My dad is a hard core Costco shopper, so I'm 99% sure u can get them there..

:)


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Congratulations @chinito! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 26000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 27000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Recap of Day 12
Hive Power Up Month Challenge 2022-11 - Winners List
Be ready for the last Hive Power Up Month of the year!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Excellent post my friend, greetings!

thanks! 😊😎🤙

Excellent post my friend, greetings!