The goal is to be Happy, Healthy, and Strong! :)

in Liketu2 years ago



cl6rjvfbo02cs29kf5one97t9_IMG_20160812_083521.webp
_I had the best gym experience when my wife and I would go to a local gym in philippines every weekday after we dropped the stinkers off at school.

(that guy is the one who would run things and was super friendly.. Andy)_
cl6rjvi4902az15kf3kar3x6z_Screenshot_1.webp
_Ever since I was in highschool, I had the desire to workout, but had no clue how or what to do. This book learned me good.

THANKS Bill!_
cl6rjvjlb02dj1tkfdyah3b7z_Strong-1024x683.webp
I don't dream of being Arnold or looking like a pro bodybuilder, but I want to always feel strong and able to do things. I want my kids to say to their friends.. my dad can outlift your dad.. :P

Health is Wealth.. what good is being rich if u are sick or in poor health? Of course, being in great health, feeling super strong, AND having a few lambos in the garage would be all good!

:P


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

I'm not familiar with that book but I do agree that health is wealth! We gotta keep moving. Have a great weekend!

💪😉🤠👯‍♀️ have a great weekend!

That is so true... Health is wealth.. I wish I could maintain mine too.

😉😊💪💪💪