Paseo de fin de año en mi pueblo (Esp-Eng)

in Liketulast year (edited)



clcft75b6000e8dsz2gm938fe_tunel.webp
clcftanf2000867szfpxpfmub_solita.webp
clcft8yzm000567sz5be29u3h_nacimiento.webp
clcftbv07000h8dszfl9ldtot_con_papi.webp
clcft5z1a00054vsz3wv494ts_con_nohe.webp
clcftamzu000c71sz78hpf0a3_villa_de_cura.webp

Hola chicos y chicas, espero hayan tenido un bonito fin de año

Hello boys and girls, I hope you had a nice end of the year

Hoy quiero compartirles algunas fotografías del paseo familiar que tuvimos un par de noches antes de terminar el año, aprovechamos el arreglo de la PLaza Miranda de mi ciudad para tomarnos muchas fotos. Estuvimos disfrutando de los adornos, especialmente el nacimiento y el tunel de luces. me acompañaron mi papá y mi amiga Nohe.

Today I want to share some photographs of the family outing that we had a couple of nights before the end of the year, we took advantage of the arrangement of the Plaza Miranda in my city to take many photos. We were enjoying the decorations, especially the nativity scene and the tunnel of lights. My father and my friend Nohe accompanied me.

Espero sinceramente tengan un muy buen inicio de año y espero encontrarles en los comentarios, gracias por su timepo y lectura.

I sincerely hope you have a very good start to the year and I hope to find you in the comments, thanks for your time and reading

Hasta pronto¡ abrazos¡

See you soon, hugs!


For the best experience view this post on Liketu