You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sky Along Pasig

in Liketu2 years ago

What nice pictures Farm Boy took on his trip to Manila, sis :)
Splinterland, I tried it even before I started writing in Hive, but it overwhelmed me and it's not my kind of game, hehe. Good luck to you! And happy evening 🤗

Sort:  

Thank you amiga. The game overwhelms me too so I only did some staking and viewing the market. I just learnt that there's another game called Tower Defense to launch on the Splinterlands platform so I will see if it's a game I could learn hehe.

Good morning to you !LUV
!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@ifarmgirl, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @coquicoin and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (4/13 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.