HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO ME

in Liketu2 years ago



cl96h5cn901tu0hkcfs1u9fup_image.webp
cl96h5h0o01rh24kcasun7h0t_image.webp
cl96h5l0v01rw1gkcbrwt3rgd_image.webp
cl96h5oqw01u40okcgh5p0g03_image.webp
cl96h5t4k01qr1skc0v06b1qp_image.webp
cl96h5wem01ws2ckc8lrg2nxz_image.webp
cl96h5z5801tw0hkcaprr2jd2_image.webp
cl96h62fr01rj24kc2nmu11u2_image.webp

The arrival of each year of life for me is always a great joy, I accept it even though I am turning 28 years old I still feel that excitement as a child when this day comes, every year I keep the hope that the next one will be better and I work to make it so, the only thing I ask to life is that it gives me health to continue the path I am on and thus be and share with my loved ones.

Happy birthday to me, I wish me the best of the whole universe because I deserve it, I thank the people who accompanied me on this beautiful and happy day, thanks for the details, my dad who with all the love in the world prepared me a delicious cake, my children for their unconditional love, my coworkers for spoiling me, all my family and friends who are always present.

La llegada de cada año de vida para mí siempre es de gran alegría, lo acepto aunque estoy cumpliendo 28 años sigo sintiendo esa emoción de niña cuando este día llega, cada año mantengo las esperanzas de que el siguiente sea mejor y trabajo para que así sea, lo único que le pido a la vida es que me otorgue salud para continuar el camino en el que estoy y de esta manera estar y compartir con mis seres amados.

Feliz cumpleaños para mí, me deseo lo mejor del universo entero porque lo merezco, agradezco a las personas que me acompañaron en este día tan bonito y feliz, gracias por los detalles, a mi papá que con todo el amor del mundo me preparo un delicioso pastel, a mis hijos por su amor incondicional, mis compañeros de labores por consentirme, a toda mi familia y amigos que siempre están presente.

The text is original from: @crystal-caro .
All rights reserved by : @crystal-caro
Pictures taken from the cell phone camera of my Blu 9 pro phone.
Translated on DeepL Translator


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Congratulations @crystal-caro! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 90 posts.
Your next target is to reach 100 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!