Sort:  

I just settled for Paint Tool SAI 2, easy to learn and does mostly what I intend my end look would be. I do like to expand to photoshop and other programs but that's digital painting territory when I'm just barely holding on digital drawing.

I looked at Paint Tool SAI 2 before aswell as an alternative, quite good from what I have read! :D

I 100% understand, I am still paying for Photoshop a few months more as part of a package deal x)

But I will rather focus on Vector Art with a bit of drawing if nessercary.

Looks more fun to me :P

Vector art is good, I like how images aren't limited to a fixed resolution but there's a limit to it if you want to pursue digital painting.

Vector is just fun :D

I don't know what I want to pursue. I would more likely like to have Digital Painting/Vector art as a hobby and maybe even sell a bit of paintings right.

I feel like its a good start, I need to start somewhere, if its too hard, its hard to push through it with my adhd x)