A lovely puppy [ESP/ENG]

in Liketu29 days ago

Greetings appreciated Hivers

Tonight I started playing on the pc😀, and I was surprised🙈 the puppy wanted to climb on my legs, so I climbed her on the pc chair and I was surprised by her reaction, as it was the first time she was looking at the monitor and its graphics, plus there were elements of a game moving on the screen, so I was attentive to what was happening.😅😊

This was definitely all new to her but I think I found a puppy with gamer instinct :b ok no xD! 😎😛



Esta noche me puse a jugar en la pc😀, y me sorprendió🙈 la cachorra que quería le subiera a mis piernas, así que le subí a la silla de la pc y me sorprendió su reacción, ya que era la primera vez que miraba el monitor y sus gráficos, además había elementos de un juego moviéndose en la pantalla, por lo que estaba atenta a que sucedía.😅😊

Definitivamente todo esto era nuevo para ella pero creo encontré una cachorra con instinto gamer :b ok no xD! 😎😛


IMG_6611.jpeg


IMG_6612.jpeg



So adorable and so playful she is, after a few minutes of watching the monitor she went on to play with me biting my hand, until she decided she wanted to rest, and just curled up and went to sleep so peacefully.😏🐶😊

Tan adorable y tan juguetona que es, luego de unos minutos de ver el monitor paso a jugar conmigo mordiéndome la mano, hasta que decidió que quería descansar, y solo se acurruco y se durmió tan tranquila.😏🐶😊

IMG_6613.jpeg


IMG_6615.jpeg


IMG_6619.jpeg


daddysep3.png



** Tools ** ^^

Traductor
▸ Fotos tomadas con Iphone xs


😋 **Let's go for more adventures🤗**

Posted Using InLeo Alpha

Sort:  

@daddydog, the HiQ Smart Bot has recognized your request (1/2) and will start the voting trail.

In addition, @daddydog gets !HUG from @hiq.redaktion.

For further questions, check out https://hiq-hive.com or join our Discord. And don't forget to vote HiQs fucking Witness! 😻

Dear @daddydog, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @hiq.smartbot.
(2/2)

The puppy wants to farm some tokens too :)

Tan linda tu perrita,le impresionó lo que vio y por eso estaba atenta @daddydog

Que Bonita jaja, pero debes tener cuidado con su vista.

Es extraño ver este tipo de actos pero muy agradable, ya que quiere saber que hace su dueño o chismear jaja.

Jajaajaja, se nota que es muy informatico ese perrito. 😂

tengo varios perritos en casa pero es la primera en asombrarse al ver la pc (o.o)!!
!lolz

Mi gato mira youtube. Su canal favorito son los de los pajaritos y la pantera rosa.
Mi perro tambien ve youtube. 😂😂😂