I couldn't resist taking photos of her looking beautiful in the sunlight

in Liketu2 years ago (edited)



405opf1zl31u2m4b_IMG_8916.jpg
405opf1ol31u8jix_IMG_8927.jpg
405opfol31u36p1_IMG_8917.jpg
405opfhl31uaiaf_IMG_8934.jpg
405opfvl31u6lle_IMG_8920.jpg
405opfvl31u8j5v_IMG_8924.jpg
405opf19l31u6lgc_IMG_8918.jpg
405opf12l31u9h4d_IMG_8930.JPG
405opfvl31u2m2p_IMG_8915.jpg
405opfol31uaki1_IMG_8933.JPG
405opfol31u6jtb_IMG_8919.jpg
405opf2al31u9bkr_IMG_8931.jpg
405opfhl31u8ogf_IMG_8928.JPG

@flowerbaby and I went back over to the brand new Slack Plaza area to enjoy some time outside while relaxing together. She was on the verge of taking a nap, so I had the perfect opportunity to sneak some photos of her while she was shining in the light. She of course realized what I was doing eventually, but I was able to get quite a few while she was unsuspecting. Although she has some gorgeous eyes, she looks amazing with them closed too. She tried her hardest to fall asleep in the swing, but it is difficult to get comfortable unless you are sitting straight up. Those bum guards in the middle really work well! She eventually decided that it made sense to take her blankets and get in the grass while I stayed in the swing above. Just look how cute she is when she's tired.

I'm not sure why, but we call these blankets our "Mexican Blankets". I guess because they remind me of decorations that I have seen inside some Mexican restaurants. I purchased mine at a few random gas stations while traveling and thought I wasted my money on them for the longest time. Now that we have this plaza to chill at, we are using these blankets all of the time and they work perfectly for the outdoors!


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

@daltono
The quality of each picture has been great. The pictures have been taken at a very great moment. You look so beautiful. Many thanks madam.

Yep, she is sleeping like a little kid, how cute. Well timed photos.

Great captures @daltono both the black and white and the colour.
The blanket is beautiful and I see why you call it that.
Have a wonderful day today 👋🏻☀️ Both of you.

Beautiful sunkissed photos. I like the way the sun makes the color of her hair look different in each photo.

looks pretty in the sunlight, she must be your darling girl😄envy you guys lol

Hi @daltono!
She's really innocent looking!
Her appeal is that she looks innocent.
I hope you are doing well.
How is life after the PostOffice?

😊 all the baby sleeping shots.. :)

I am delighted to announce that I was the 100th vote on this post :)