A CUTE FITNESS FRIEND ILLUSTRATED BY ME

in Liketulast year



claslsxsc04yg0xmj7va3asi2_316399032_202588558812487_9015637851047483876_n.webp

greetings to everyone from #liketu here showing a gift illustration that I made of a beautiful friend whose work and passion is exercise, a beautiful person who strives to improve in what she does and is always active with her exercise almost all hours of the day day to which a while ago I gave her a gift and it was this illustration, I have already drawn her on several occasions but this is my favorite


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Looks really nice, I like the sanguine color used for (or redish color). I wonder if this was done using reglar colored pencils.