Hi, HIVE| Привіт HIVE [ en | ua ]

in Liketu7 months ago



clnd1hzuz056s3tsz3mvz1jk3_IMG_20231005_133301_373.webp

Hi everyone.

My name is Danyslav.
I live in Kyiv and I'm still in school.
I like to do sports, read interesting books and travel.
It is about my hobbies that I plan to start writing here.
I hope that my posts will be interesting for you to read.
Maybe just the stories about the places where I have already been will motivate them to visit and you.

Ukrainian Version

Всім привіт.

Мене звати Данислав.
Я мешкаю у Києві і ще вчусь у школі.
Мені подобається займатись спортом, читати цікаві книжки та подорожувати.
Саме про свої захоплення я і планую тут почати писати.
Сподіваюсь, що мої дописи будуть вам цікавими для читання.
Можливо саме розповіді про місця, де я вже побував, мотивуватимуть їх відвідати і вас.


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Congratulations @danyslav! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the September PUM Winners
Feedback from the October Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - September 2023 Winners List