You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Coffee, Walk & Flowers

in Liketulast year

Nothing as putting off as poor customer service. When I worked as a sales person, I had to go through a course (self taught by my boss) on the right ways to treat customers (both the bad and good). She taught me to value people and also to never let my emotions interfere with good sales or a potential relationship. She also taught me to never judge the book until I have read it. So, I would totally roll my eyes!

And Sunday is a good day. Hope you enjoyed your coffee?... hehehe

Sort:  

You're an excellent sales person :) Maybe they were tired but not a good excuse to do what they did, hehe.

Yes, coffee was good and I drunk it to the last drop, lol! Thank you lots !LADY and hope your day is going well.

View or trade LOH tokens.


@ifarmgirl, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @deraaa and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (4/15 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.