Purple Punch is the best smelling weed I have ever smelled

in Liketu2 years ago


405opf21l15fdt42_wwest220324_7643.jpg
405opfjl15fdtzy_wwest220324_7644.jpg
405opfql15fduqv_wwest220324_7647.jpg
405opfjl15fdub6_wwest220324_7650.jpg
405opf1ql15fdtum_wwest220324_7653.jpg
405opf1fl15fduku_wwest220324_7654.jpg
405opf2cl15fdtgj_wwest220324_7658.jpg
405opf14l15fdt9k_wwest220324_7661.jpg

It is crazy how many different smells cannabis can have. I have smelled all sorts of different strains, but none of them have smelled as good as this purple punch.

Smells can have a trigger effect for memories and when I first smelled this, I was transported back to my childhood. I couldn't really place the smell at first. It has a really sweet and fruity smell. After a few minutes and letting other people smell it, we determined it smelled just like fruit punch Kool Aid.

I don't think I have too much longer on this one before it is ready. I haven't checked the trichomes on my bubblegum yet, but as you can see in the close ups, this one has a ton of milky trichomes. I think I will give it another week and see how it looks then.

These are some of the best looking buds I have ever grown also. The bud structure is perfect on these and all of the buds are pretty dense. It would be cool if they fattened up a tiny bit more over the next week, but even if they don't it should still be a really great harvest because they are not airy at all. Just fat, thick buds packed with snowy trichomes. I can't wait to try this one out. I really love these autos I am growing because they give me the option to test out so many strains and they have a really fast turnaround from seed to harvest.


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

sure looks tasty. Will also get quite sticky when cutting

Ya, luckily these ones won't need too much trimming.

if there isn't too much leaf on it, you might as well do it if it has been dried for a week and then carefully break the leaves off. works well

Ya, that is one thing I found out when I started to dry it before trimming. When I would wet trim, it would take me so much longer.

Yeah man the smells are limitless. I remember smelling some La confidential and it smelled exactly like a peanut butter and jelly sandwich!

That sounds awesome. There are so many strains that I want to try.

She is so pretty. Also I'm happy to learn something in all your posts, since it has been centuries with own plants. Still hoping to get my own one day again, but it's not as easy where I live lol.

I am glad that you are learning a little bit from my posts. Hopefully they have some good information in them scattered inbetween my rambling.

Lol, they do. A piece here and there ;)

Sorry to disturbing... #derangedvisions.... If #liketu have any discord channel.. .please give me the server link..i have face some problem.

Liketu does not have a discord server. What is the problem you are having. Maybe I can answer it for you.

I,m trying many time but picture was not upload in liketu..@derangedvisions..

Purp Punch is definitely 1 of my favorite flavors !PIZZA

Nice man. I cant wait to try it out. I have heard great things about it.

Looks tasty, great photos!

!1UP

Smells tasty too

Ugh, it looks ugly

You just don't know beauty.

Don-1UP-Cheers-Cartel-250px.png

You have received a 1UP from @kwskicky!

The following @oneup-cartel family members will soon upvote your post:
@weed-curator, @vyb-curator, @pob-curator
And they will bring !PIZZA 🍕

Learn more about our delegation service to earn daily rewards. Join the family on Discord.

very beautiful picture, in terms of image focus is also very interesting. have a nice day


Thank you for sharing this great content, You have been manually Upvoted by @skylinebuds

Did you know you can now delegate WEED, SPT, ONEUP or THGaming token to @skuration and receive Curation Rewards and Plus Tribe Tokens for helping build this curation project?


If you are inclined, Come Hang In Discord, This is still very much a work in progress discord with many changes comes
You can use @dodovietnam/markdown-tutorial-or-make-your-post-more-engaging to learn how to format your post even better, if you don't know markdown it is a great read

Formally Ran On @skylinebuds-weed Account, Follow @skuration For new Curation and giveaway Posts

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@opinizeunltd(1/10) tipped @derangedvisions (x1)

You can now send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!