Winners of the portrait theme and announcing the end of the contest

in Liketu2 years ago

contest.png

It's been fun

break.png

This past week has been pretty busy for me off the chain, and I am sad to announce that I will no longer be hosting my photo contest on Hive anymore. Work off the chain has been picking up and I no longer have the time required to manage this contest, hence why I am two days late with announcing the winners of the portrait theme.

I am going to try and still host something every few weeks when I am able to get more free time, so if you are a fan of this contest, be sure to stay tuned because I will still plan on hosting contests for the photographers here on the blockchain.

It has been fun bringing this contest back for the past several months and I want to thank @elmerlin for helping to make it possible.

Winners of the Portraits Theme

Pro tier

1st Place @lightcaptured


3RTd4iuWD6NUeJEn5AVrJUoyatFqBqfcCJi1N7UixR4g2KPKN7w8NpZKNkjp4Hz7xWwr3CC5Uve6sUncwyg82m7VR63WsDohiChV7jzfbmE3BL8fLJYLRqWibQvMWuHekdFSChW1VvPDN2zE3adPz3uGDZtjihbwX65YSpeJzEzmzv.jpg

2nd Place @azamsohrabi


PB8ro82ZpZP35bVGjGoE93K3E4U5KX8KtMBJ2rgRFH8V837dMwB8HqrqgMe92bL7FHYzQTSgBPuWVk2upFwUwuUgEAoRmMoT4wC1ZdvHQVk29jHp.png

3rd Place @fmajuniorphoto


BgxWBRxjvNho1d5owNvLc9kLkZETgqoQLu9zcBbNBbDDEp9W4DbuZJubK4ZJH2NU2tQVLhyS1whtDQkiMMA4eEKV7NXhkoEnbmwzaCrH2xNSorhiLk24fxNToc9199YUnooHpJxNuFRbH547QpnuHH9BhyUGCnz9eMcZJP5uWrnSWpN.jpg

Amateur Tier

1st Place @moonlight222


3jpR3paJ37V8XPrHkfZdMt57jY6pRt6zEt5iRJV9q6JeVxd1QyitTvtpCowqgNnDcxNGDBDHFMJ21WgJyBgRquQBoRngqsuPzzGn9NP2h4PPNST8AcaULcXfxdX5n3ZqAkz5t.jpg

2nd Place @wendyth16


26uUsAjKTsXCDw7zixZR182JbFKvgzJ9YwsFpTVcRaGCmsqhA1unTgprRgUorU7HvPzzJ7X2QDCxKJnGPKaAhcUFoW9MbvgETqYGVck6du3ruV63WCUURBjVAHzKVETvdP2P2U2TYpxpSXVmNj8MCXDeohogi3FpkzxT5G.jpg

3rd Place @isabelpena


6VvuHGsoU2QCK6yq1XKF2z9F8sayRpwConx4qLBaP9g3z5HCeE7bqevCEh2qM3bhbrzRXKi1Dh4sVwY9GgPgQQ9dE3X833B1uAEbsYuSG3NfKWCKpWSWu52VNxvRMg.jpg

Congrats to the winners and thank you to everyone that participated in my contests

Sort:  

I am honored to be selected as the big winner! Huge thank you and congrats to all the other winners!
As I know myself, running a contest is time consuming and usually not well rewarded given the time it consumes.

Good luck in all your future endeavors!

Also, if you feel an urge to discuss any photographic matter, come post in my new community, "Photographic Society" :) Still a baby, but I sense good vibes :)

I just subscribed to it and will post in it at some point.

Awesome! You're always welcome!

Thanks, Deranged! Your contest are so fun…

I'm very excited for the next one!

Congrats to all! Very beautiful portraits!

Thanks for your participation

Great participation as always. Good luck with your work, dude. I hope everything will settle down and you will continue to do this every 2 weeks, if not once a week. Your contests are great contests that a lot of people on Hive participate in.

Thanks man.


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @fmajuniorphoto ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

wow Thank you dear friend for choosing me as the second winner in the professional category. I am glad you liked it. And the other thing is that I was used to your competitions and great hosting from you and I would like to participate in your challenges again.❤❤

Thanks for taking part in the contest

Congratulations dear friend i'm very happy for your, this is a great achievement. Keep up the good work. Best Regards 📷❤️

Thank you my dear friend. I am happy to have you

Congratulations to the winners… 🥳🥳

Understandable when life gets busy and new adventures are there with extra work. Have fun and we see your contest when you have time for it 👋🏻😉

I hope that your work outside the network gives you a lot of fulfillment, thank you for informing that the contest will not have the same dynamic, I figured that something did give way because I was constantly checking your profile, it's a shame because I had in my weekly program your contest.

Thank you for the effort and dedication. This week's selections are excellent. Good luck to you.

Thank you so much for hosting the contest, I love it and it's been a pleasure to participate! And thanks for choosing me as winner this time and congratulations to the other winners.
See you around!

some great winners to end this contest. hope you will host a photography contest again one day.

It will be back eventually.

It's been fun indeed! Thank you for these contests Wes and @elmerlin! I'll stay tuned for the future ones. :)

Thank you for the great challenges you made us do, I hope that soon we can continue to learn from each challenge. Blessings😉

It was fun, my friends. Hopefully it'll be back soon.

untitled.gif

oh why the last contest? 😢 Thank you very much for such a great work.

Busy with real life stuff and dont have time to play here online

Congrats to the winners!

Thanks for hosting your contest for the last few months. All the best with the work in the real life. I´ll keep my eyes open!

Thank you. And thank you for your submissions during the contests.

These are awesome collections. so lovely

Thank you very much and congratulations to all the winners.

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Congratulations to all the winners!

I'm looking forward to the photography contest again when you're ready to make it again

Congratulations to all winner in this round . :). Thanks to @derangedvisions for hosting the contest every week . The hive community become more fun with the contest. I ll be waiting for your contest in future. Stay healthy and happier . :).