Estoy en el club de fans de Luis Fonsi // I'm in Luis Fonsi's fanclub

in Liketu16 days ago



clv36irps001hbbszhvthf8ue_Screenshot_20240416-214222_1.webp
clv36jf3b00mx57szc67w2y09_Screenshot_20240416-214341.webp
clv36jrc1000mpcsz9otq6fgr_Screenshot_20240416-214252.webp
clv36kbbp00ok8zszf7j235gm_Screenshot_20240416-214235.webp
clv36kk4d00ol5wszddnk0akl_Screenshot_20240416-221124_1.webp

Buenas buenas.

Hoy recibí una gran noticia. Me aceptaron el el clud de fans oficial de Luis Fonfi, de aquí de Venezuela.

La verdad, anteriormente, no me había llamado la atención pertenecer a un clud de fans. Pero me active un poco con las redes sociales, comencé a seguir a Luis Fonsi, y me tope con este clud de fans. Me llamo la atención y sobre todo, que es oficial, son reconocidas a nivel internacional. Entonces me dije, por que no. Es estar mas cerca de mi Luis Fonsi.

Después de un tiempo, hace unos días atrás, vi la publicacion de que estaban haciendo inscripciones, así que aproveche el momento. Llene el formulario y me tocaba esperar el resultado.

En horas de la tarde me llego mensajes del grupo de whatsapp, el cual crearon para compartir. Eso significa que me aceptaron. Para mi una felicidad muy grande. Espero que este proceso sea bueno, productivo y feliz.

A medida de que avance contare un poco mas.

Gracias por leer. Saludos y bendiciones.

Good morning.

Today I received great news. I was accepted in the official Luis Fonfi's fan clud, here in Venezuela.

To tell the truth, before, I had not been interested in belonging to a fan clud. But I got a little active with social networks, I started to follow Luis Fonsi, and I came across this fan clud. It caught my attention and above all, it is official, they are internationally recognized. So I said to myself, why not. It is to be closer to my Luis Fonsi.

After a while, a few days ago, I saw the publication that they were doing registrations, so I took advantage of the moment. I filled out the form and I had to wait for the result.

In the afternoon I received messages from the whatsapp group, which they created to share. That means that I was accepted. For me it is a great happiness. I hope this process will be good, productive and happy.

As it progresses I will tell you a little more.

Thanks for reading. Greetings and blessings.


For the best experience view this post on Liketu