I share with you a little of my day today

in Liketulast month



clvzrhghr00ykw6sz81398ic6_IMG_20240508_145014_910.webp
clvzrhin001p84vsz801s4m9r_20240509_143334.webp
clvzrhk2z00456asz1wskedin_photo_2024-05-09_17-19-16.webp
clvzrhmq300dx5vsz0soyadp8_photo_2024-05-09_17-18-58.webp
clvzrhmke000e3csz1zlv4k60_IMG_20240508_145042_019.webp
clvzrhs2i000iosszcqul2jxj_20240509_083633.webp

Hola feliz jueves, espero que estén teniendo una excelente semana.

Les comparto algunas fotos de mi día de hoy que empezó bastante movido, ya que en la mañana salí con mi hermana a hacer unos exámenes de rutina, después de salir del laboratorio fuimos a desayunar a un lugar que venden unas empanadas deliciosas y en este lugar también venden papas rellenas, yo pedí una papa rellena ya que aquí no es muy común encontrar lugares que vendan papas rellenas.

Para mi sorpresa esta papa rellena no es tan buena como esperaba, las últimas que había comido, que por cierto hace varios años eran muy buenas, las vendía un señor de nacionalidad colombiana y yo era súper fan de comprarle papas rellenas a este señor porque eran de muy buen sabor. Las otras fotos que les comparto son en la tarde ya que eh estado editando un video para mi blog.

Por otro lado, comento que aquí en Venezuela están quitando demasiada luz esto se ha intensificado desde que dijeron que este año hay elecciones presidenciales y una de las cosas que hace el gobierno es desestabilizar a la población, esta técnica no es la primera vez que la utilizan y es molesto, aquí en mi casa tenemos una batería donde conectamos el internet y también algunos otros equipos, esto nos puede durar unas 5 horas.

English

Hello happy Thursday, I hope you are having a great week.

I share with you some pictures of my day today that started quite busy, because in the morning I went out with my sister to do some routine tests, after leaving the lab we went to have breakfast at a place that sells delicious empanadas and in this place they also sell stuffed potatoes, I ordered a stuffed potato because here it is not very common to find places that sell stuffed potatoes.

To my surprise this stuffed potato is not as good as I expected, the last ones I had eaten, which by the way several years ago were very good, were sold by a man of Colombian nationality and I was a big fan of buying stuffed potatoes from this man because they were very good tasting. The other pictures I share with you are in the afternoon because I have been editing a video for my blog.

On the other hand, I comment that here in Venezuela they are removing too much light this has intensified since they said that this year there are presidential elections and one of the things the government does is to destabilize the population, this technique is not the first time they use it and it is annoying, here in my house we have a battery where we connect the internet and also some other equipment, this can last us about 5 hours.


Sígueme para más contenido.

mildreMesa-de-trabajo-1.png

Creador de contenido Original.

Twitter | Hive



Traducido con https://www.deepl.com/



For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

You do video editing.. this is very nice. I edit videos as well for my video content.

This post has been selected to be curated by lazy-panda of the Hive Learners Community. Feel free to check out the community and join our Discord Server.

hl_congrats_baneer-1.png