Story Time: Bitcoin Pizza Day ✨🔥🍕🍕

in Liketulast month



clwl5wb8t008d1usz170rc6xh_20240522_175544_1.webp
clwl5wbkq008b7nszfsob0ex8_20240522_212459.webp
clwl5wesv00ae7fsze8kz6wms_IMG_20240522_192219_131.webp
clwl5witq008g5zszhoru3ale_20240522_191649_1.webp
clwl5wm8y009f6lszb0jqex4q_20240522_180149.webp

Hace unos días les comenté que para el Bitcoin Pizza Day iba a intentar comprar una pizza con HBD, bueno el objetivo se cumplió amigos ayer compartí un video en el momento que estoy haciendo el pago y luego cuando recibí la pizza es Corto el video, me encantó sin duda poder comprar una pizza con HBD.

Las fotos que les comparto son de este día y no quería dejar sin publicar estas fotos de este momento, cosa que me encanto y disfrute mucho por supuesto, ese día comí mucha pizza en la tarde no solo de la pizza que yo compre sino también de otras pizzas que otras personas compraron para este compartir, y al día siguiente no quería saber más de pizza jajaja.

English

A few days ago I told you that for the Bitcoin Pizza Day I was going to try to buy a pizza with HBD, well the goal was achieved friends yesterday I shared a video at the time I am making the payment and then when I received the pizza is Short video, I loved no doubt to buy a pizza with HBD.

The photos that I share with you are from this day and I did not want to leave without publishing these photos of this moment, which I loved and enjoyed a lot of course, that day I ate a lot of pizza in the afternoon not only the pizza that I bought but also other pizzas that other people bought for this sharing, and the next day I did not want to know more pizza hahaha.


Sígueme para más contenido.

mildreMesa-de-trabajo-1.png

Creador de contenido Original.

Twitter | Hive



Traducido con https://www.deepl.com/


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@borsengelaber(5/5) tipped @desic