Tomorrow is the Bitcoin Pizza Day ✨💕😏

in Liketu26 days ago



clwgwqezo0013lksz55isctgs_IMG_20240521_171159_317.webp
clwgwqfoq000pxbsz3iyrbcls_20240521_171120.webp
clwgwqhn800cm96sz25mj3wf9_IMG_20240521_164945_793.webp
clwgwqjii000n5pszg6hb98an_IMG_20240521_130612_410.webp

Mañana se celebra el Bitcoin Pizza Day y estoy contagiada con esta festividad por lo que estoy trabajando en un diseño inspirado en esta cripto festividad, busque algunas ideas con algo que se me ocurrió para una animación, porque me encantan los videojuegos, ahora estoy haciendo el diseño base y luego iré a After Effects para animarlo.

Algo que me encanta son las Pizzas, me encanta comer pizza, siempre le digo si a la pizza y mañana tengo una excelente excusa para comer pizza, para celebrar el Bitcoin Pizza Day y otra cosita que me he propuesto es pagar con HBD, así que a ver si se logra mañana, si se logra esa pizza me sabrá a gloria.

English

Tomorrow is Bitcoin Pizza Day and I'm infected with this holiday so I'm working on a design inspired by this crypto holiday, I'm looking for some ideas with something I came up with for an animation, because I love video games, now I'm doing the base design and then I'll go to After Effects to animate it.

Something I love is Pizzas, I love to eat pizza, I always say yes to pizza and tomorrow I have an excellent excuse to eat pizza, to celebrate the Bitcoin Pizza Day and another little thing I have proposed is to pay with HBD, so let's see if it is achieved tomorrow, if it is achieved that pizza will taste like glory to me.


Sígueme para más contenido.

mildreMesa-de-trabajo-1.png

Creador de contenido Original.

Twitter | Hive



Traducido con https://www.deepl.com/


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Chévere en barqto? nos vemos mañana