Yesterday I had my Birthday at Hive😱🥳🎉🎊

in Liketulast year



clb6lrq4d01790joq2alb4s5m_GridArt_20221202_100742021.webp
clb6lrlvy017d2goqfmqubiio_5_aos.webp
clb6lryuf017c0joqctwv52j8_GridArt_20221202_100801487.webp
clb6lrrq001691ooq1rfz04iy_GridArt_20221202_100846796.webp
clb6ls4sd012f14oq2lta27lz_1669990175088.webp
clb6ls2p101811coqf9wp7zm0_1669990175071.webp
clb6lrwbt015w20oqdefo3co9_1669990175053.webp

Hoy entro a mi blog y me encuentro con la gran sorpresa de que ayer estuve de Cumpleaños en la Blockchain y esto me emociona mucho, las fotos que les comparto son ayer en la mañana y voy a provechando el momento les contare un poco de history time de mi tiempo acá en Hive , de mi tiempo acá, mi inicio fue algo peculiar porque mi hermana fue la que me creo mi cuenta esto fue para el 2017 yo justamente en esos días me graduaba de la universidad y como cosa rara iba a pasar el club de los desempleados, entonces inicia allá en Steemit así como muchos, pero mi tiempo de activa haya fue de 7 meses aproximadamente, luego estuve un tiempo sin internet en mi casa y bueno se podrán imaginar.

Mi regreso fue para el 2020 de nuevo pero acá en Hive y aquí estuve publicando con ayuda me mi hermana unos meses y para el 2021 si estuve mas activa allí si fui mas contante y hasta ahora que me eh mantenido activa y estoy feliz de estar acá compartir un poco de mi y de las cosas que me apasionan.

Ayer en mi casa amanecimos sin luz y para completar no teníamos encendedor para prender la cocina entonces nos toco salir a desayunar y comprar encendedor la luz llego de eso de la una de la tarde y en realidad me concentre hacer un trabajo en la computadora y no revise en blog hasta hoy.

English

Today I enter my blog and I find the big surprise that yesterday I had my birthday in the Blockchain and this excites me a lot, the photos that I share with you are yesterday morning and I will take advantage of the moment to tell you a little history time of my time here in Hive, my time here, My beginning was something peculiar because my sister was the one who created my account in 2017, I was just graduating from college and as a rare thing I was going to pass the club of the unemployed, then I started there in Steemit like many, but my time of active here was about 7 months, then I was a while without internet at home and well you can imagine.

My return was for 2020 again but here in Hive and here I was publishing with the help of my sister for a few months and for 2021 if I was more active there if I was more consistent and until now I have remained active and I am happy to be here to share a little of me and the things that I am passionate about.

Yesterday in my house we woke up without electricity and to complete we didn't have a lighter to light the stove. to turn on the stove so we had to go out to have breakfast and buy a lighter. The light came on around one o'clock in the afternoon and I actually concentrated on doing some work on the computer and I didn't check the blog until today.

For a better experience in Liketu

Thanks for your support, see you in the next post Kisses!

mi separador de gamer.png


Sígueme para más contenido.

mildreMesa-de-trabajo-1.png

Creador de contenido Original.

Twitter | Hive



Traducido con https://www.deepl.com/


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Excellent post my friend, greetings!

Thanks friend 😊

@desic Happy birtday 😉😉