A touch of French style for my feet

in Liketu16 days ago



clvb7yjhx0002u2szcz1a6y6g_IMG_5315.webp

Hi everyone! Today I want to share something that has me very happy, have you ever tried the French style on your nails? Well, I did it on my feet and I am thrilled with the result!

I decided to take some time to pamper myself and do my toenails. I opted for the classic French style, which is elegant and timeless. I love how it turned out, it looks so fresh and polished!

For those unfamiliar with this style, it involves painting the nail with a natural or pale pink polish and then adding a white line at the tip to simulate the look of natural, healthy nails.

It's a simple yet sophisticated look that goes perfectly with any shoes and outfit. What do you guys think, do you like the French style on your nails, I hope you have a great day! 🌸💅


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Your nails look beautiful, it is a simple style that denotes elegance. A great way to be original and leave behind more white nails that girls use so much. I liked the content, don't stop uploading it. Have a beautiful day