A beautiful event to celebrate Father's Day [ESP | ENG]

in Liketu3 months ago



65C3SBd7n1KxhzaB_photo_2024-06-22_09-31-35.webp
WRkhHDo0Dteno9Yj_photo_2024-06-22_09-31-37.webp
jNJin24PjKiyt19a_photo_2024-06-22_09-31-38.webp
2XJT59p1hbxansNF_photo_2024-06-22_09-31-39.webp
JcuPKTLyv7a8vIil_photo_2024-06-22_09-31-40.webp
KU4ljjqMluTbWPsX_photo_2024-06-22_09-31-41.webp
e7ijUGFzy0esPaZ3_photo_2024-06-22_09-31-43.webp
ZKv89ZrfWJvSQ7wP_photo_2024-06-22_09-31-44.webp
TONSoKcIYa2tFNyW_photo_2024-06-22_09-31-45.webp
P0kzOyY7B7QWRqXr_photo_2024-06-22_09-31-46.webp

Separadores-removebg-preview.png

¡Gente bonita! Espero estén muy bien, hoy quiero mostrarles una de dos grupos de fotos que tomé en un evento que fui sobre el día de los padres. El colegio San José, es un lindo colegio que conozco gracias a @dimeilaz y por visitar y trabajar con ellas en bailo terapias y actividades formé un cariño bien bonito y autentico con todos, al punto de que no importa si no trabajo, si parezco soy muy bienvenida y hasta consentida a veces.

En esta oportunidad me invitaron a ver todo el evento que organizaron para celebrar el día del padre, desde lo que Ilaz organizó con la coral, hasta todos los actos de cada grado y sorpresas. Tomé muchas fotos y videos ese día y por ello quiero dividir el post en dos, en este quiero contarles que me lleve una agradable sorpresa de una niña que cantó con ilaz increíblemente talentosa y que gracias a el brillo y amistad que he logrado con las profesoras, todos fuimos a comer arroz chino luego de todo el evento, super feliz porque me invitaron para compartir y reírnos mientras comemos, yo jamás le digo no a la comida así que quedé muy feliz.

Separadores-removebg-preview.png

english version (click here)

Beautiful people! I hope you are very well, today I want to show you one of two groups of photos I took at an event I went to for parents day. San Jose school, is a nice school that I know thanks to @dimeilaz and for visiting and working with them in dance therapies and activities I formed a very nice and authentic affection with everyone, to the point that no matter if I do not work, if I look I am very welcome and even spoiled sometimes.

This time I was invited to see the whole event organized to celebrate Father's Day, from what Ilaz organized with the choir, to all the acts of each grade and surprises. I took many pictures and videos that day and so I want to divide the post in two, in this one I want to tell you that I took a nice surprise of a girl who sang with ilaz incredibly talented and thanks to the brightness and friendship that I have achieved with the teachers, we all went to eat Chinese rice after the whole event, super happy because I was invited to share and laugh while we eat, I never say no to food so I was very happy.

Separadores-removebg-preview.png

3.gif


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Congratulations @dimeshana! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 650 posts.
Your next target is to reach 700 posts.
You received more than 80000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 85000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP