A day between Couture || Un día entre Costura

in Liketu2 months ago



wAKbDXpzM9G0ZFxS_1000236244.webp
mIAT40aBQOlnTrBT_1000236243.webp

Hello Hive family. Today I had a nice experience sharing my day with my dear niece Elizabeth, she helped me to elaborate the sewing rulers I made in the previous post.

We were also making stitches on the sewing machine, as she wanted to learn. So little by little I was showing her the moves, it is always important to be very careful with children if we want to show them the world of sewing, so I was always there.

She was very happy to be able to help me and I was very happy to have her as company these days that she spent with me.

Hola familia de Hive. Hoy tuve una bonita experiencia al compartir mi día con mi querida sobrina Elizabeth, ella me ayudo a elaborar las reglas de costura que hice en el post anterior.

También estuvimos realizando puntadas en la maquina de coser, ya que ella quería aprender. Así que poco a poco le fui mostrando los movimientos, siempre es importante tener mucho cuidado con los niños si queremos mostrarle el mundo de la costura, así que siempre estuve allí presente.

Ella muy feliz de poder ayudarme y yo de tenerla de compañía estos días que la pasó conmigo.


For the best experience view this post on Liketu