Extreme suddenly hail storm zala bari multan Pakistan

in Liketulast year

Hi hive friends.
Hopefully all of you are fine. Yesterday, the weather here in Multan was very pleasant. It started raining here in the morning and then after that there was a great rain here. The way the cold was over here, but after the rain, some cold has returned here again.


I was out for some work and on the way first it started raining heavily and then it started snowing so I went to one side and me and my friend had a lot of fun and then we took all these pictures while standing there. The snow in multan has come after 10 years. People here were very happy, but where people were happy, there was also damage because they were coming so fast and I myself saw that a couple of car windows were broken.


This kind of weather is very rare in Multan, so people have enjoyed a lot and some people were very worried here because the time that is going on at that time is the time of wheat harvesting, so all the crops that It has completely deteriorated and the way the mango season is coming at this time, people have suffered a lot. The way you can see on the stairs how much snow has piled up is still low because it was snowing faster.


By the way, Multan is a very hot place and it gets very hot in summer, but we were very happy with the weather yesterday. Many people were bathing in the rains and many people were running the Darbar due to compulsion because someone had to go to it and someone was taking their children to school. Whether the weather is cold or hot or whatever the weather wants, a person cannot leave his daily routine.


You can see how much snow has fallen inside our street. I wasn't home, but a friend of my neighborhood posted a picture on the status, so I learned from there and then I shared it with you. This kind of weather doesn't happen every day, so many people were enjoying themselves.

Sort:  

Thanks to Allah we are safe.

Thank God there was no loss of life.