Morning walk

in Liketulast year (edited)

Hi hive friends.
Hopefully all of you are fine. My health was bad, so I could not go to walk for many days, so today my health is a little better, so I thought I would start again today. In the morning I opened my eyes but I still thought that I must go on time from today so I called my friend and invited him and then after some time they both went outside to Walk.


My friend and I have been using crypto for the past three years, and whenever we meet, it may not be that our crypto is not being talked about and the way we are now seeing that we see good things in the coming days and BitCoin is also going up.


For today, yes, the political situation in Pakistan is also very bad because as everyone knows that there is an attempt to arrest Imran Khan, but the activist is not allowing it to happen in this way.

At this time or all the people of Pakistan are only supporting Imran Khan and they are doing what Imran Khan says to do in the same way because as we all know that an Imran Khan is one who There was no case of corruption.


Half an hour we both spent time inside the park and we both kept talking to each other about corruption and politics and then after that we both came home and we wasted some time and then after that He went to his house and I came to my house and then we went to work, both of us.