My Actifit Report Card: January 18 2023

in Liketulast year



cld263jvp008nboszhiwzcr2l_IMG20230118151129.webp

Hi hive and liktu friends.
Hopefully all of you are fine. It was very hot here this morning, but in the evening, the clouds came again and it became very cold here. As soon as it is cold here, people light a fire and sit around it. At first, due to the cold, my intention was also canceled that I would not go to running today.

But later again I thought I should go and I got up and got dressed and headed for the park. When I got there, there were very few people there as per routine. Every evening, children come to play matches in the park, today they did not come because of the cold. Djbravo just finished a 8.62km hike,that lasted for 138;minutes.This hike helped djbravo burn 432 calories.


For the best experience view this post on Liketu