A day out in beautiful nature of Mang Den

in Liketulast year



clasa10bn04qd2cmj5wudaan5_6M8A3926.webp
clasa10j804qv1hmjhza64cfc_6M8A3909.webp
clasa164p04ud0xmj7geu2rlv_6M8A4032.webp
clasa167l04qw19mj5h635jyr_6M8A4007.webp
clasa1cmk04p10pmja56j47ez_6M8A3972.webp
clasa1dwa04tw1ymjeivp3iwo_6M8A3910.webp
clasa1hza04tj0imj2imj1q1y_6M8A3974.webp
clasa1l7v04yd2pmj1rcm7pby_6M8A3980.webp
clasa1orl04qg2cmjdmf2cqhg_6M8A4014.webp

Hi dear friends, what did you do today? For me, I had a wonderful day going out to enjoy the beautiful nature of Mang Den. First, let me briefly introduce about Mang Den. You may have known Mang Den through many of my previous posts, it is a small mountain town in Kon Tum province and located on the highlands of Vietnam. It is located over 1200m above sea level, so the climate is cool all year round and the nature is very beautiful.

Although it is a beautiful land, Mang Den is still a wild and foreign land to many people. I had the opportunity to travel here and I decided to stay because of its beauty. I must say that Mang Den is very favored by Mother Nature. So I always have a lot of options when I want to go out to enjoy nature. And today me and my friend had a wonderful afternoon trekking into the forest.

She is my colleague and we have just started up a travel agency in Mang Den, so we are looking for exciting new destinations in Mang Den to bring new experiences to our customers. . Today we decided to try a new trekking route in a jungle at Mang Den, and we didn't regret it.

It is a wonderful trekking route with beautiful nature, rich vegetation and many special trees. Although it took us almost 2 hours to trek that route, we did not feel tired at all because of its beauty. As a result, we have decided to choose it as one of the trekking routes for our future guests. I hope, one of you will become our special guests, if so, I will be more than happy to be your guide. Below are the photos I took of my colleagues during that trekking, I hope you enjoy them.

Thank you for taking the time to read my post and have a nice day.

FIND ME ON:
Website: https://www.dodobalo.com/
Website: https://mangdendiscovery.vn/
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Imdodohere
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/dodo.balo/
Twitter: https://twitter.com/dodovietnam1


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

I already love your town, so rich in nature, from forests, lakes, waterfalls and not over populated. This is a perfect place to live.

Hi @franzpaulie
Thank you very much for your visit and compliment. I love the town too that's why I decided to stay here for a long time.

When amazing photos that you always attached in your blog, surely you can attract tourist to book.
Even I if I was in Vietnam wouldn't hesitate.😀

Hi @lhes
Thank you very much for your visit and inspirational words. I hope you can make it soon to visit my place and I will be more than happy to be your guide.

Well who knows, we are both in Asia 😀

It's great to hear that I hope to see you soon.

Lindas fotografías.
Saludos y bendiciones

Hi @alummno
Thank you very much for your visit and comment.

The beauty of nature is very beautiful indeed makes the fatigue pay off even though it takes two hours for you to start, I like to see this natural scenery

Hi @roronoa46
Thank you very much for your visit and lovely words. And I had a really good time there.

Yes I can imagine how you feel

My mom for sure would love to explore there. It's greenery and fresh air, she love.

Hi @tzae
I love nature too so I'm happy that your mom likes nature, take her out regularly. Have a nice day.

Seems like Mang Den is a reserved forest where its beauty is untouched. I hope you prosper in your new journey of having a travel agency while keeping this place as natural as it is now. Wish to visit there somedays!

Hi @diding
Thank you very much for your visit and wish. And yes I'm trying my best to cooperate with the government and the local people to preserve the natural beauty of the forest here.

I wish you well and you're welcome!

I wish you a nice day too. Thank you very much.

Your pictures really amazed me a lot lately! Nice one Dodo! 🌿🌼🐾✨☺️

Hi @itsmiessyonpeakd
Thank you very much for your visit and compliment.

Hi @business10x
Thank you very much for your visit and compliment.