Cosmos bipinnatus. 🌸

in Liketu2 years ago



cl8intnom01q80hkc0uow8aqx_IMG_20220926_065452.webp
cl8intvww01pd24kc2syb7t3i_IMG_20220926_065510.webp
cl8inu3au01q014kc33owf7py_IMG_20220926_065633.webp
cl8inub3601s32gkc1o9qebjr_IMG_20220926_065543.webp
cl8inuimp01pj1skcffnb8ui1_IMG_20220926_065614.webp
cl8inurmb01qa0hkcf73e5vwb_IMG_20220926_065600.webp

Happy start to the week and nothing better than starting it with some beautiful images 🌸 today I share with you the photos I captured on one of my many trips as a tour guide, something my job has taught me is knowing how to capture even the minimum detail and the flowers do not go unnoticed because they are really beautiful. The one I share with you today is a flower that has the scientific name cosmos bipinnatus but is also called cosmo mirasol or purple sunflower. 🌸 It is certainly a flower with an incredible color.

It should be noted that this flower is located in the state of Mérida where the temperature is approximately 15 degrees Celsius and it is in perfect condition, of course, Anna takes great care of it with her irrigation of water (the necessary amount) I have read that this flower usually varies its color and is of Mexican origin! Here I have only been able to appreciate that color, I hope to have the joy of being able to observe it in many more colors.

Taking pictures of flowers has become one of my best hobbies, a friend constantly says good morning to me with the image of a flower and that is a very nice detail. I have some other photographs of my own just like you are that I present today of beautiful flowers that I will share with you little by little and I hope you like them. Greetings guys and again happy start to the week 💚

Felíz inicio de semana y nada mejor que comenzarlo con unas bonitas imágenes 🌸🥰 el día de hoy te comparto las fotos que capture en uno de mis tantos viajes como guía de turismo, algo si me ha enseñado mi trabajo es saber capturar hasta el mínimo detalle y las flores no pasan por desapercibidas porque son realmente hermosas. La que te comparto el día de hoy es una flor que tiene por nombre científico cosmos bipinnatus pero también es llamada cosmo mirasol o girasol púrpura. 🌸 Ciertamente es una flor con un color increíble.

Cabe destacar que está flor está ubicada en el estado Mérida donde la temperatura es aproximadamente de 15 grados centígrados y está en perfectas condiciones claro, Anna las cuida mucho con su riego de agua (la cantidad necesaria) he leído que está flor suele variar su color y es de origen mexicano! Aquí solo he podido apreciar ese color espero tener la dicha de poder observarla en muchos más colores.

Tomar fotografías a las flores se ha vuelto uno de mis mejores pasatiempos, un amigo constantemente me da los buenos días con la imagen de una flor y eso es un detalle muy lindo. Tengo algunas otras fotografías propias así como estás que presento hoy de flores preciosas que compartiré con ustedes poco a poco y espero les gusten. Saludos chicos y nuevamen feliz inicio de semana 💚


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Gracias 😊

bella

Gracias 🌸

Cosmos is one of my favorite flower 🌺 Great photos 😍

That flower is beautiful 🤩 and I'm happy to take pictures of it 🌸