You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The 30 Pictures 30 Stories Challenge - Day 10 - Mochi

in Liketulast year

Aw what a sweetie, I really miss our dear old ginger cat. She came to us on her own so I feel like I'll have a cat again when one decides to find us haha. Great photo and darling cat and good luck with the challenge @thisismylife

Sort:  

Thanks, he is very cute but still not used to use fully. I can pet him but sometimes he is spooked easily so still have to be careful when approaching him. Although he let me clean his eyes when there's a bit of the litterbox stuff inside his eye etc so that's a good sign he's just a slow guy :) haha

I can imagine you miss her, I truly miss Mojo every day too, we rescued her first from the same spot a few months before we took in Mochi, but then she got in heat and escaped. She was very affectionate and because she was my cuddle buddy, it's now taking way too long with Mochi to come closer to us, lol.

Although he's also jumping on the couch with us more often, just not next to us like she did. I hope one day he will fully accept us :) lol