In my watercolor-therapy today I painted tulips//En mi Acuarela-terapia hoy Pinté Tulipanes

in Liketu8 months ago



clm3077pf00q22cszdixkbei2_WhatsApp_Image_2023-09-02_at_11.44.42_PM.webp
clm3070rn00uq9dsz22ieaa13_WhatsApp_Image_2023-09-02_at_11.02.48_PM.webp
clm307cjk00sg8rsz3zfi9iwx_WhatsApp_Image_2023-09-02_at_11.10.13_PM.webp
clm307m7700pn6hszdvzk2pyt_WhatsApp_Image_2023-09-02_at_11.12.30_PM.webp
clm307mh200s40xszarwp4ecc_WhatsApp_Image_2023-09-02_at_11.40.05_PM.webp
clm307yi500sj8rsz9qeo04eq_WhatsApp_Image_2023-09-02_at_11.22.28_PM.webp
clm30803400pq6hsz33gr9qzi_WhatsApp_Image_2023-09-02_at_11.34.18_PM.webp

Hello, I send you a warm greeting.

I continue to share with you in this interesting community of @liketu. Every day is an opportunity to live, and living is synonymous with enjoying the things that fill us with good energy and the people who are part of our lives.
Every day for me is a gift and I try to enjoy it despite the circumstances that may arise, which is why after a day of fulfilling my work duties I enjoy giving myself a space to paint and something that has me in love is watercolor, as I said I am not an expert in this art, but I enjoy it and I also share with you what emerged from my essence today.
Today the protagonists are tulips, which I have done combining pink, lilac and green tones. The wonderful thing about watercolor is that each product is different, in that interaction of the colors with the water, unique shades are obtained.

Life is Art…

Thanks for reading me. See you in @dorada’s next post.

Translation (https://www.deepl.com/translator)
Photos of my authorship captured with tecno spark mobile device

Español

Hola, reciban un cordial saludo.

Sigo compartiendo con ustedes en esta interesante comunidad de @liketu. Cada día es una oportunidad para vivir, y vivir es sinónimo de disfrutar de las cosas que nos llenan de buena energía y de las personas que forman parte de nuestra vida.
Cada día para mí es un regalo y trato de disfrutarlo a pesar de las circunstancias que se puedan presentar, es por esto que luego de un día de cumplir con mis funciones laborales disfruto mucho al regalarme un espacio para pintar y algo que me tiene enamorada es la acuarela, como les he dicho no soy experta en este arte, pero lo disfruto e igualmente les comparto lo que en este día surgió de mi esencia.
Hoy los protagonistas son los tulipanes, los cuales he realizado combinando tonos rosas, lila y verdes. Lo maravilloso de la acuarela es que cada producto es distinto, en esa interacción de los colores con el agua se van obteniendo tonalidades únicas.

La Vida es Arte...

Gracias por leerme. Nos encontraremos en el próximo post de @dorada

Traducción (https://www.deepl.com/translator)
Fotos de mi autoría capturadas con dispositivo móvil tecno spark


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

!giphy wow

@sagarkothari88 reward 50 points

💐 🎁 Gift 🎁 💐

  • 🎁 I have Sent 50 Ecency Points
  • 🤝 It is sent to you (@dorada)
  • 👉 @bhattg suggested me to gift you for your post / comment @dorada/in-my-watercolor-therapy-today-i-painted-tulips-en-mi-acuarela-terapia-hoy-pinte-tulipanes

Empowering Liketu

  • 😇 More Power to you (@dorada) &
  • 👥 More Power to to community - Liketu
  • 🤝 More Power to Hive community Members
  • 🔋 More Power to Hive ♦️
  • 💪 Stronger Together 💪

FAQ 💭

Please 🙇‍♂️ Support Me Back 🙏 - Vote for me