You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Calm Flow

in Liketu2 years ago

and trust that in the long run, we will prevail.

I'm just curious what this means to you, prevail in the long run meaning hive goes to $100 or $1000 or what other meaning you have in mind?

Voted on Listnerds!

Sort:  

I have a simple goal @drlobes - I want to retire and live further South from where I’m at with my fiancé in a beach town.

HIVE, doesn’t have to hit a $100 or even $100 for me to realize that dream.

Tiffa and I both work and own our home, but we also don’t want to rely on the government to take care of us when we get older.

Now, everyone has there own views on how high in price for HIVE of course.

!CTP

When you said "we will prevail" I thought you meant it as Hive in general and not everyone's personal stuff, but I get you.

I mean, a lot of folks I meet or have met during my online marketing and HIVE journeys all have a story of struggle; so I always express myself to that point.

If that makes sense?

I like to think folks get me lol

@drlobes !CTP

I never said it's a you problem :) I might have a kind of "ocpd" problem myself, sometimes I can pick on certain words or expression or things instead having a more general view.

@drlobes - oh it’s all good. I never took it that way. I appreciate your interaction on my posts. That’s very much appreciated 🙏🏼

!CTP

It's all good man, just don't forget about my PHO :))))))

Meet you on ListNerds, hopefully !

Pho Sure 🤪

@drlobes
!PIZZA