First Club to experience in BGC

in Liketu11 months ago



clj1jixtv00s96jszfdjr6vzy_viber_image_2023-05-27_08-46-19-702.webp
clj1jiypx00qx2esz9tsj4h8g_viber_image_2023-05-27_08-46-21-779.webp
clj1jj1k700rg0pszdeqrappd_viber_image_2023-06-18_22-10-54-737.webp

I really love to hangout with my friends at the club. It’s my way of letting go of all the stress from work and life in general. I have been to almost all of the clubs in Cebu City but I was really looking forward to experiencing clubbing in different places, especially in Manila. When I went to Manila for a business trip, I immediately grab the opportunity to experience at least one club in Manila and it was in BGC, a famous district in Taguig City.

When we were strolling around BGC, there were a lot of unfamiliar clubs in the place. And we chose the Rue Bourbon. It actually has a branch in Cebu, and has been there already. We chose Rue Bourbon even though we are familiar with it because we were afraid that we might not be able to enjoy it if we enter a not-so-familiar club. Also, Rue is a good place to chill, since we were tired that day.

We had their famous Barrel of Caramel Beer, Pinoy Sisig, and Chicken Skin Nachos. We chilled at their balcony area, it was the perfect spot for us since we wanted to chill only. I was with my colleagues and even though we were so tired that day, we were able to let go of our stress and enjoy in the meantime before a stressful day ahead. After we had two barrels, we decided to go back to our hotels already. I was honestly tipsy that night, I’m not a beer drinker and I prefer hard liquors, which made me sleep immediately when we arrived at our hotels.


For the best experience view this post on Liketu