Friday Night at Eulax Pub

in Liketu2 years ago



cl9kowyp000dk0ikch4jtasqb_viber_image_2022-10-23_09-16-07-068.webp
cl9kox53y00ei2kkc9vqu2dfp_viber_image_2022-10-23_09-16-07-944.webp
cl9kox8te00dk2bkcdqun1ead_viber_image_2022-10-23_09-16-08-330.webp
cl9koxcq700dy0pkc6t8i0rdv_viber_image_2022-10-23_09-16-08-732.webp

Friday night is the ideal time to go to a bar or a pub. It’s a perfect time to unwind and have fun after a 5-days of working so hard, studying at a University, or even just surviving life. This is also a moment I always look forward to each week.

I went to Eulax Pub last Friday night with my closest friends. It was an impromptu gathering with them. They are one of my to-go-to and one-call-away friends. I just beep them up at 7 pm and surprisingly agreed to go to Eulax Pub. At first, we have one place in our mind to go to but since it was unplanned and we were not able to book the place, we decided to go to Eulax Pub instead.

I like this place because they play modern music that combines classical music with a rock beat and melody; it's excellent for my generation. According to what I saw, the majority of those present were college students but there were also young professionals. There are also reasonably priced drinks and meals. We ordered Tanduay, one of the most-awarded rum brands in the Philippines. I don't remember exactly how many bottles we consumed, but I think it was quite a few. With my sincere friends, I had a terrific Friday night at the Eulax Pub.


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Dear @eatslance,
May I ask you to review and support the new proposal (https://peakd.com/me/proposals/240) so I can continue to improve and maintain this service?
You can support the new proposal (#240) on Peakd, Ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.

Thank you!

Hi @arcange, I supported already. Thank you 😊

Thank you for your support @eatslance, really appreciate it! 👍