Being at the beach all day, why not? Here my story sunday in Lhok Kruet [Liketu]

in Liketu2 years ago

cover.jpg

The problem of improving the quality of offices through the accreditation system is very draining of energy, time, and thought. I've also taken some people's time to work on it and live up to that standard. In the name of service, all must be provided and procedures must be made regularly so that they can be accounted for. This work can be said to be easy if we have understood it but will be very difficult if it happens otherwise. Luckily we were in the first category.

lk_4_.jpg

lk_13_.jpg

lk_16_.jpg

lk_18_.jpg

But still, an application and the fact that happens must run as reality and this feels tiring. Finally, the mind and body want to balance with healing naturally. I spent healing time this weekend by going to a place that is rarely visited by people. Lhok Kruet Beach is a fishing settlement located in Aceh Jaya Regency. Here

I'm not going there alone, but with my friend @yusrancag21. I prepared several agendas such as fishing, coffee, and eating here until finally waiting for the sunset to come with its beauty. Everything went perfectly in my opinion. Moreover, plus my pleasure to take some pictures as proof I've been here. Okay, let me tell you about what I'm doing here.

lk_1_.jpg

1. Fishing

Fishing is one of the things I love, many people say fishing activities require skill and patience. I'm not an expert angler, but I try to practice my ability to be patient by fishing. To catch a fish you must fish because no instant results there, so practice your expectations so you can be consistent in getting results.

lk_7_.jpg

lk_8_.jpg

Fish are like results, sometimes small fish and big fish, just as you can get small results or sometimes big results. Submitting posts does not have to expect that you will be curated, but the quality of posts that continue to be improved from time to time patiently, in the end, you will get good results.

lk_17_.jpg

lk_20_.jpg

And today, we don't get much fish, all the baits have been given, it's just the fish don't seem interested in taking the bait we give. Do I stop? Yes, I stopped fishing for a while, but then tried again. I'm not disappointed because the results we get are very, very little.

lk_5_.jpg

lk_6_.jpg

2. Fish not found, camera in action.

close_up_9_.jpg

Yes, that's how it is, even though we have been waiting for a big fish for a long time, but we also didn't get it. On the sidelines, I tried to take advantage of the camera that I deliberately carry with me every day. the scenery here is very interesting, and it doesn't feel scorching hot because there are trees that protect us. This is what I made the object, the view of the sea, the fishermen, the anchovy cages, and the fishing boats.

close_up_2_.jpg

close_up_3_.jpg

Hey, I also don't miss catching some of the beauty of the grass flowers here, I don't know the name of this grass, but actually, the beauty is still beautiful. Small and beautiful, please enjoy some of my shots, hope you like them.

close_up_7_.jpg

3. Enjoy the cool and fresh nature.

lk_2_.jpg

Fishing is done for while, I've taken photos too, then I lay down for a moment to enjoy the sky under the shady pine trees. After about 15 minutes I fell asleep because this cool air has made my eyes sleepy. I woke up when another angler arrived and we got to know each other and we fished again. Haha.

lk_3_.jpg



4. Enjoy the sunset.

sunset_2.jpg

Towards evening, I was waiting for the perfect sunset here, even though my camera battery was no longer there, I intentionally left it to be able to capture the beautiful sunset here. and here are some of what I got here. Standard lenses have prevented me from capturing this beauty up close, but that's okay because I actually really enjoyed this moment. Hope you like it.

sunset_3.jpg

sunset_1.jpgsunset_4.jpg

These are some of my experiences last week, but actually, people's way of getting rid of fatigue and boredom is very different, but still trying to get rid of boredom in a productive and useful way. My way here is probably to approach nature and play with it. How do you do? Please feel free to enjoy a few of my shot in Lhok Kruet Beach yesterday

lk_9_.jpg

lk_10_.jpg

lk_11_.jpg

lk_15_.jpg

lk_19_.jpg

Thank you good people for stopping by my blog, I hope for some corrections from you for being good in the future, please feel free to comment below, so I can and always give an #originalcontent in my post for the #hive #community. Let's join and post your quality content in Liketu Community. Thanks for allow me to join here. God Bless us



My warmest regard: @elchaleefatoe15
Camera Resource: Canon 800D


Sort:  

Congratulations @elchaleefatoe15! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 1000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from February day 25
Introducing NFT for Peace
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Thank you @hivebuzz for your support, very appreciate. Blessing

You're welcome @elchaleefatoe15
Support us back and vote for our witness.
You will get one more badge and bigger upvotes from us when we notify you.

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! 🎉🥳🍍

Did you know you have your own profile map?
And every post has their own map too!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Thank you so much @pinmapple. Aprreciate it. God Bless us

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @elchaleefatoe15.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more